Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,1
com base em 747 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 747 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,9
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Joanne O., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Great value for a cheap Hotel
Price, Breakfast and staff friendliness
We had a pleasant stay. No complaints, the breakfast was good and the staff friendly and very efficient.
Avaliado 03 junho 2013

Peter R., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Comfortable beds and excellent views from the roof
comfortabe beds view from the roof
Restaurant staff don't appear to understand English. Food was so-so with traditional thai food brought out on a bed of chips (fries) instead of rice. Large drinks menu but told that only beer and lemon juice were available. Fantastic view from the restaurant.
Avaliado 18 maio 2013

Niraj B., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2013
good
comfortable room
Avaliado 16 maio 2013

Niraj B., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2013
good
comfort, cleanliness
everything is good except they don't give early check-in and they don't offer free wifi in room
Avaliado 16 maio 2013

Surya W., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff
Avaliado 14 maio 2013

Ebrahim N., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
Avaliado 13 maio 2013

Malcolm B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport
Avaliado 07 maio 2013

Karol M., Polônia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
Avaliado 06 maio 2013

Soe A., Mianmar
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
Avaliado 25 abril 2013

emilie T., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Avaliado 24 abril 2013