Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 753 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

LIM, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Dormitório Misto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Stay
Nice for rest
Avaliado 28 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

parnjit, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Close to train station
Close to MRT and train station.
Avaliado 23 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Tom, Suécia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good place to sleep before catching an early train
Nice staff and cafeteria. Our room was ok considering the price, it looked relatively new. A short walk to Hua Lompong which is the reason why we stayed here and why most would do I guess.
Avaliado 19 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Paul, Bélgica
Viajantes Individuais
Cama em Dormitório Misto de 4 Camas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Quite good service, even arriving late at night.
To be open 24/7 is really a very good option.
Avaliado 18 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nasser, Arábia Saudita
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Location 👍
Good for quick 2-3 days stay
Avaliado 16 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

WOOI, Malásia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
WORTH
clean room, comfortable bed, helpful staff and only 10 min walk to china town, worth for what i paid !
Avaliado 05 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ling, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Dormitório Misto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Clean and Central Location
Nice staff Clean and easy access to train station to domestic airport Few steps away from the subway stop linking International airport Good WIFI
Avaliado 05 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Susanna, Países Baixos
Casal
Deluxe com Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Clean and fresh, friendly staff
We stayed one night at @Hualamphong hostel on our way from Bangkok to Chiang Mai. Staff were friendly and the room was incredibly clean and fresh. The restaurant downstairs has a nice and calm atmosphere, and serves lovely freshly made smoothies and coffees (as well as food that we didn't try much of - but what we tried was fine, mich better than your run of the mill hostel fare). The location is good if you want to explore Chinatown and the Yaowarat walking street market, although it's on a very crowded intersection that can be a bit overwhelming when you've just arrived in Bangkok. If you are planning on getting a train to Chiang Mai, @Hualamphong is ideal, as it's across the street from Hua Lamphong station.
Avaliado 02 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kitt, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Ok
Ok
Avaliado 26 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Thanh, Vietnam
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
It's worth staying here during my trip to bangkok
The hostel is located just 1 minute walk to Hualamphong MRT station. Highly recommend for those who aim to use mainly MRT and BTS during their stay here. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to Chinatown and 15 minutes to go to Wat Pho by taxi. The staffs are very helpful with good English. They upgraded my standard rooms to superior ones for free when I checked in. However, there is one disadvantage which is the elevator. I want to say that this is the slowest elevator I have ever used before haha, it takes about more than 2 minutes to get to the 4th floor hahaha. Anw, it's ok. Pretty sure that I will stay in this hostel again once I back to Bangkok.
Avaliado 22 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: