Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 22426 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,8
  • Instalações 5,9
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

pinto, Brasil
Família com crianças mais velhas
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
absurdo internet muito cara....
Perto do aeroporto, cidade e barato
A estadia nao tenho do que reclamar,so que internet a 150 bath por dia e nao queria funcionar, tive que reclamar ums duas vezes mesmo assim so deu para entrar no iphone, pq notebook nao consegui, tb tem que deixar na recepcao 3000 bath depois na sai eles te devolvem o dinheiro e cuidado com agencia de viagem dentro do hotel, no primeiro dia foi bom depois que falei que ia embora ja no outro dia a noite o motorista, nao levou no lugar combinado ficou faltando o grande palacio, o melhor e falar para o motorista que vai ficar uma semana cuidado pq eles sao esperto.....
Avaliado 16 março 2013

kleng, Indonésia
Casal
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Good experience
Whenever my husband and I come to Bangkok, we choose this hotel. The service is good, the food is excellent, the rooms are cozy, clean and beautifully furnished. I just wish that they have a gym for me and my husband to use.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2016

somchai, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Low price and nice stay
Friendly staff. Very clean room. Attentive and courteous staff cleaning. The hotel is near the sky train station - very convenient to all points of the city. Very comfortable.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2016

James, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Good loacation next to airport link
Reasonable prices, and good location next to airport link. Good coffee across the street at Dollor coffee and great cornflakes! My go to place.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2016

pippin, Itália
Casal
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Love this place.
I always love this place. Staff are always nice to me. It's easy to go around plus mini mart across the street. The only bad part is that the internet not free.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2016

john, Malásia
Viajante individual
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Value for money
Overall is value for money. Price's great, room was clean and comfortable, food was delicious and staff are so helpful and friendly
Avaliado 30 setembro 2016

HAJI, Malásia
Viajante individual
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good hotel to stay
Near to kfc n monorail station
Avaliado 29 setembro 2016

Mark, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Best location in town
If you wan't cheapest with best location nothing beats NASA Vegas. From airport it's just 3 or 4 mrt stations away and it's very convenient they have there own overpass to the hotel from the MRT station. Starbucks and other food stalls is just in the front of the hotel. Family mart is in front of the hotel too. The hotel looks really old it feels like time travelling back to the 80s
Avaliado 29 setembro 2016

Law, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Value for money and good location
Value for money for money, and location really good, near to the train station.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2016

mike, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Acceptable
I have stayed at this hotel many times and would stay here again, simply because of its location. It is the first airport along the A link to and from the airport. There are no freebies here. The room is cleaned daily. The buffet breakfast can be a good deal if you get the ticket the night before. No wonder fi here. It is old and has a faded look. For the deposit on checkin I use my credit card.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: