Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 491 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 491 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

John, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Pleasant stay
Had a very pleasant stay at the Rembrandt Towers, just opposite Best Western Sukhumvit 20 if you can't find it on G Maps. Only disappointment was breakfast had at the adjacent Rembrandt Hotel (Soi 18) as food was cold, hard (not crispy) and not good value. Make the effort to go out and have a decent breakfast in one of the many pubs or cafes nearby. Would definitely stay again.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Stephen, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Grossrieder, Suíça
Viajante individual
Quarto Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Chiara, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Quarto Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Avaliado 25 julho 2016

Marius, Noruega
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Avaliado 15 junho 2016

carina, Austrália
Viajante individual
1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Avaliado 12 junho 2016

ZULQARNAIN, Paquistão
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Estúdio
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Avaliado 02 março 2016

Zachary, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Estúdio
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016

Lenny, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Quarto Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2016

Peter, Dinamarca
Viajante individual
Quarto Estúdio
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: