Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 475 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 475 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,8
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Marius B., Noruega
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Avaliado 15 junho 2016

carina G., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Avaliado 12 junho 2016

ZULQARNAIN A., Paquistão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Avaliado 02 março 2016

Zachary M., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016

Lenny H., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2016

Peter S., Dinamarca
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016

Herbert G., Suíça
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2016

Michael T., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 10 noites em dezembro de 2015
good value
apt size, location, price
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2016

Yang Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Enjoyable stay with good space of room.
Room size, location, and price
It was an enjoyable stay and the rooms are huge indeed. It has everything that is necessary, and comfortable enough for me. Location was still alright, but could be a little difficult to get food if you cannot speak thai around that area. The nearby food stalls are not too clean, so not for the strong stomach. Clean restaurants are nearby too. The hotel also has free carpark for me to park the car. It also has a convenient store right below and makes things so much easier for my stay! Nice hotel and good location! Will stay over again if required.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

Ranjith P., Sri Lanka
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Good decent hotel
Location, Size of the room, facilities
Good but I had to change room twice because TV did not work and kitchen oven did not work
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2015