Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 79 comentários
  • Limpeza 5,0
  • Instalações 10,0
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,3
  • Atendimento 7,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6
Ordenar por

MICHAEL, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
You get what you pay
Location,price,staff.
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Avaliado 11 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Tania, Espanha
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
No more
Cheap, near centre, wifi
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Avaliado 15 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Stacey, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
fine
staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

nicola, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location
Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)
Avaliado 21 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

nicola, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Comfy and close to the market and shops
Quiet location, comfy bed, friendly staff
Welcoming staff and very helpful :) big comfy bed, great location
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

nicola, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
basic but everything u need, comfy big bed
Location, bug comfy bed, lovely staff
Exactly what I needed, great for long stay low cost
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

michelle, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2013
Pretty poor - not very clean, water not working
fast internet, quiet, nice staff
Not the greatest, room was dirty, musty smelling and the water did not work - I felt they could have made more effort to rectify the comfort of the palce a little - seemed like they just didnt care very much at all.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

michelle, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
basic and adiquate
fast internet, good location, low price
It was ok, rooms could have been cleaner and better organised - but staff were great and friendly.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Andrew, Reino Unido
Grupos
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
cheap friendly safe
the price good sized rooms and friendly staff
My stay at bens guesthouse was a pleasant one. The staff are really friendly and will try and sort anything out for you, the rooms are nice and big with own toilets and shower facilities. It was not the cleanest place I have stayed but for the price it was excellent value for money, a great place for anyone on a budget.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Anastasiya, Rússia
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Plesant and cheap
Attentive staff, cheap rooms
I stayed for couple of days, it is nice and quite, a bit old building of guest house but price for the room is very attractive.the owner of guest house is a very kind man. He will help u with the ticket or whatever service.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: