Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 2407 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 2407 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0

Christopher B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Big, Clean Hotel. Well Located.
Comfortable rooms, great location, decent price
Royal Panerai is an all-round decent place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are comfortable, the price is usually decent and the Hotel is well located right at the North-Eastern corner of the Old City. This place make is easy to get to Muang Mai Market, Thapae Gate, The Old City etc... whilst not being in a noisy, party area.
Avaliado 14 abril 2015

Ariya U., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Nice stay
location, the price, comfort
it was a nice stay. We had a good tome. It was clean and comfort great location.
Avaliado 07 abril 2015

somkiat K., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
good location, quiet, cheap
good location, quiet, cheap
Avaliado 02 abril 2015

Khong Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
good location.
location.
Avaliado 30 março 2015

Thomas O., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
Booked for my step mother
Nice clean and close
I booked this for my step mother and she enjoyed it. It's clean and close to the town it's only down fall is that there's no pool. I've actually stayed here myself a few times and can't complain. It's cheap too
Avaliado 27 março 2015

Eleonore M., Suíça
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Perfect for some days in Chiang Mai
Easy, cheap, clean
We liked it, because the price was fair and we had a huge room. Furniture was good, unfortunately I forgot my special pillow there and nobody found it. I'll not get it back and that is a pitty for me!
Avaliado 20 março 2015

Chuengamon H., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Cheap and comfy
Cheap and comfy
Avaliado 16 março 2015

Finlay O., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Value for money
Big rooms, clean an location
Pleased with my stay here. Very large rooms, close to the old city. Friendly staff an good value for budget hotel.
Avaliado 11 março 2015

Julius T., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Very nice hotel.
It's very nice, clean and good service.
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is not so new but is nice and clean on the surface. It comes with a verandah which doubles as a little sunroom where you can hang and dry clothes. It's also has a sink where you can do some washing. It has a hair dryer which is handy. Staffs and service are very nice and helpful. I book through Agoda.com, it gave me a very good price, value for money.
Avaliado 09 março 2015

Chuengamon H., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Cheap and comfy
Cheap, comfy and quite
Avaliado 05 março 2015