Voltar à informação do hotel

Bom 7,3
com base em 2407 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 2407 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,4
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

danai R., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Budget and Valuable hotel for back packer
Cheap clean and quiet
Avaliado 02 julho 2014

Surunya C., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
few car-parking ,there's a bulcony for washing
centrally located ,bulcony for washing
Avaliado 12 junho 2014

Natarod G., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Location is great, central but room is a bit old d
Location , location location
Good location to town friendly staff, if you ate looking for hotel near city . It is the one
Avaliado 03 junho 2014

John G., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Cheap basic rooms but clean.
About 10 mins walk to old city. Very good value. Secure parking.
I stayed here on two nights as it was one of the cheapest hotels in the city. Rooms are very basic but clean. Showers drains were clogged in both rooms though and staff didn't seem to care. The rest of the room was clean and it's a good budget choice. I paid 500b a night. No amenities in the lobby besides a computer and tour booking.
Avaliado 09 maio 2014

mohd I., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
no frills,AC works,comfy bed,clean comfy quiet
cheap clean quiet central location
ok its good for the price you pay
Avaliado 09 maio 2014

Paul L., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Centrally located.Great value for money.
Friendly staff, clean, easy access to airport and everywhere of interest tourists
It was a very nice experience. The staff made every effort to satisfy guests' needs. The 7-seven convenience around the corner is also a plus. Ten-minute walk to the Tha Phae where there are lots of restaurants for tourists. Chang Puak gates is also close by, from where many buses leave for Doi Suthep temple.
Avaliado 07 maio 2014

MALCOLM L., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Centrally l;ocated and OK
Comfortable bed, large room. adequate for short stay
Previously a luxury hotel on the slide to decay. but still remaining adequate for the budget traveler. Not quite in the centre of tourist action, but only a short taxi ride away
Avaliado 01 maio 2014

Arthur O., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Nice Huge Room.... Location Location Location...
Room Size, Location, Cleanliness
It was a nice stay.. the room is big i think can fit in 4-5 people ( double room) i like its location just the right proximity to the night market but not too far . not too near.. just A okay :
Avaliado 29 abril 2014

Png K., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Good to stay
friendly staff. near the central of Chiangmai. near airport
overall the stay at chiangmai was quite good. staffs were very friendly and polite. Its quite difficult to get a taxi during the 3 days of Songkran as the road will be packed with human and vehicle traffic. The room quite was kinda dull. First day of the stay in the room, found stained bedsheets. I assume they don't change the bedsheets daily during housekeeping? they only change it on the 4th day during my stay. LOL. Can be considered as a budget hotel though the outlook looks grand. :) For breakfast, u need to walk 5 mins to another hotel. Same standard international buffet style breakfast. If you have got a budget, u can consider staying here.
Avaliado 28 abril 2014

Santhanam A., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Hot but a quite stay
Staffs very friendly. Allowed to check in early. Very quite area
There was no issue on our stay. Only draw back was that we had to walk about 700 meters for our breakfast at another hotel, Royal Peninsular, as there is no catering facility at Panerai. Staffs were apologetic but was a good morning walk. The hotel is not within the City centre, and had take Tuk Tuk to move about and not much eating facilities but a 7 Eleven is near to the Hotel.
Avaliado 28 abril 2014