Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 2449 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2449 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Atendimento 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

James, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Repeat client - last time
not so sure there was something I liked, price
breakfast not in the hotel staff can't call a taxi for early morning shower drain clogged balcony has a window and isn't a balcony
Avaliado 17 outubro 2013

James, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Repeat client, all good
not so sure there was something I standout
been here a few times, sad the breakfast included is now closed in the hotel and you have to walk to a nearby hotel, sucked it was raining. Wifi ok, reception ok during the day, 05:30 departure -staff would not call a taxi for me, barely made my flight out.
Avaliado 15 outubro 2013

klaus, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Good if not best value hotel in chiang Mai
price, room, location
Since they left the FX group it appears to me that they dont change prices not anymore so much this is a benefit. I usde this hotel once a month so for me its the best deal around
Avaliado 12 outubro 2013

Marian, Irlanda
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
honest advise at the travel desk!
Joy at the travel desk, beautiful big rooms, swimming pool in the sister hotel
I had an amazing time here we even booked in to stay longer. Staff are lovely especially joy at the travel desk she is really the reason we felt so welcomed. She gave us loads of time to chat to her about our plans and offered us honest realiable advise on tours and activities. The transport the hotel arranges for custumers is very good value and extremely comfortable.
Avaliado 10 outubro 2013

Thomas, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
The hotel is very central located.
spacious rooms, clean rooms, central localisation
Check in is rather late at 14.00pm, the rooms are good, internet service at the reception is a plus
Avaliado 09 outubro 2013

angelo, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 30 noites em setembro de 2013
surprised - low price = better than $50 hotels
Large room, cleanliness,stall & tour operator
Immaculately clean, front desk staff always working but whomever goes to the front desk is assisted instantly. The tour operator at the hotel was a joy to watch her in operation. Most clients are Chinese but with little knowledge of the language, everyone left happy. She sold the tour and was there to see you when you returned. There was a problem with the WiFi when I arrived. On my second request, a Technician was there. WiFi is excellent. Housekeeping personnel were excellent, conscientious personnel. Everyone smiled from the heart, they meant it. I was sick one day. I went to the front desk. Between the front desk personnel and the Tour Operator, they got me very hot rice porridge with chicken at 11:00 at night. It must have been the garlic because the next morning I was better. A plus to this hotel, there was a seven eleven and n open air restaurant next door. The restaurant featured an American breakfast at a reasonable price. Also, any meal ordered could be modified to your liking. The Thai owner, Golf, was a chef in England before opening this restaurant. He made me special meals with ingredients that I wanted in the meal. He was always willing to go the extra mile for a customer. And finally, the prices were exceptionally low. I will be returning to this hotel on my next and every trip in the future.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2013

Kirsty, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Surprising Value for Money
The price, the large room.
I come to Chiang Mai often and I usually stay in a 400 baht guest house. The guest houses are usually okay, clean enough, but still quite 'dumpy'. I was immediately impressed when I turned up to the hotel, the beautiful building, nice big foyer, a lift and then a nice big room. The room was a superior size, with a large bed, air-con, a fridge and plenty of space. This time I really felt like I was living it up on my budget! The only thing I was surprised at, was I thought there'd be coffee making facilities in the room, but they are in the foyer instead. It's a bit of a hike, but I easily walked to the Chiang Mai walking street and the night markets. The hotel is quiet, the room as a small balcony, but there's not much of a view. The staff speak English.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2013

Ben, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Very nice hotel and enjoyed the stay.
Close to centre, friendly staff, big rooms
Very friendly staff, nice atmosphere and enjoyed our stay
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013

Leo, França
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
We extended our stay here
Location, Nice/Clean/Spacious Room, Good Location
We liked staying here that we extended our stay 2 times. The room is clean, specious, and good value for money. It's also a good location. The internet is quite slow but this is quite normal in Thailand. The staff is friendly and nice and were helpful.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2013

DAVID, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Unfriendly receptionists during day shift
cheap price
It is good value for money I will say that , however unfortunately the receptionists during day shift are unfriendly and appear not at all approachable.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: