Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 2448 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2448 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Atendimento 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Tatyana, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Would stay here again
Breakfast, value for $$, modern
I booked during a promotion and it was really worth it. Breakfast was really good.. though we had to walk to the sister hotel (not far). THe room was clean and modern. Usually there is a songtaew outside to take you where you need to go. Can walk to some restaurants but have to cross a semi-busy intersection.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2013

Jessica, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2013

Tiffany, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Clean. Comfortable. Awesome experience
Clean. Affordable. Cheap. Perfect location
Everything was really good. However wifi are not functioning well. We can only use it at lobby.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2013

Leslie, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Was interesting
Shopping shopping and shopping
Was fairly aged - the pictures were taken a fair time ago on internet
Avaliado 09 setembro 2013

Daniel, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Brilliant value
Staff, breakfast value
Fantastic for the money. Staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Loved the breakfast. Superb value for money.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2013

Larry, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Always Great!!
Staff, Size of Room, Cleanlines of Hotel
It was Great as all ways! I stayed at this Hotel several times and the staff was always Great and very efficient! Fast easy check in and check out! The room as well as the entire Hotel is extremely clean and comfortable! I would definitely recommend this hotel to may friends as well as anyone traveling in Chiang Mai.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2013

gary, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
reasonable hotel for the price
price, friendly staff,
reasonable hotel for the price. I only stayed 1 night as I preferred to pay a little more to get a better room and better location. all in all if you are on a budget I think you would struggle to find a better hotel for the price.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013

Li, Malásia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Cost saving but you get what you paid for
Room, internet, balcony
We did not receive warm reception upon our arrival at the hotel. The staff was cordial but not friendly. The manager answered us in a hostile manner when we asked whether we can cancel the booking for one of the rooms for one night. She could have answered me nicely that it was not possible instead of saying no and asking me to read the policy myself. The room was comfortable and the amenities in the room were in good conditions. There is a basin for doing laundry in the balcony. However, the hotel is not located really near to the old city and sometimes (rainy days, late night and when you have luggage) you still need tuk-tuk service, which is not cheap. The cheapest offer we got to go to the old city is 20 baht for each person.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2013

wang, Ucrânia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Comfortable & quiet, near the old city.
convinient for customers
Avaliado 30 agosto 2013

jack, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
close to US Consulate, but very dissapointing
close to Consulate, good internet, food good but only Thai
This hotel is dirty and poorly kept from the stained rug in the reception to the filth in the room. I never had to wait 20 minutes for a room before despite arriving in afternoon and the hotel being near empty. Entering the room , it had just been sprayed with something to cover the smell. We had no tissue in the toilet and no towels. Wood of furniture and cabinets had a dark finish which had chipped off on all the corners and edges. Light surfaces had dark spots, while there were white spots on the dark surfaces indicating no cleaning. Corners had scrape-able filth, and stainless grab bar had a milky film. Bed too low and uncomfortable. Room service only Thai food which was very slow to arrive, as it comes from their other hotel a few blocks away. We chose the room with breakfast. We had to walk to the other hotel for it. We arrived at breakfast opening, but the food was already cold. I dispute the 3 star rating of this hotel, one star is all I'd give it.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: