Bom 7,3
com base em 2445 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 2445 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Larry, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Great place to be
staff, ease of check in\check out, and location
The staff was very warm an inviting, they made me feel right at home. On my previous stay at F/X hotel, I was in hurry to check out and get to the bus station, I forgot my phone charger and I-pod in my room both items were waiting on me at the front desk when I arrived. The staff was excelled in every aspect of service from housekeeping, front desk staff to the doormen. I will stay at this hotel in the future and will recommend to anyone who ask.
Avaliado 12 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kok, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Pleasant, centrally located hotel
good value, location, friendly staff
My second stay at this hotel. Like the first stay, it was a nice stay. This is a great value hotel, and just a short walk to the middle of town. Restaurants and shopping nearby. My only complaint is the unreliable WiFi signal in room.
Avaliado 11 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Somrithai, Tailândia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
good and cheap, so happy about this hotel
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location. I'm recommended for you all.
Avaliado 10 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Somrithai, Tailândia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big rooms, good location, nice staff
We are very happy and satisfied with this hotel, good location, fine breakfast, nice staff. So happy.
Avaliado 10 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Pirasak, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel Quality at cheap price.
Value for Money, good Breakfast, Closed to Public Transportation
The hotel have all amenity typical 3 star hotel would have at very low price to stay. Buffet breakfast is good and well served but need to go to the restaurant in other hotel 100 meter away.All is good enough for the what you pay and little more.
Avaliado 10 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Aida, Bósnia e Herzegovina
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Very nice hotel for value
price, clean and big rooms, helpful travel desk
For what you pay, it is great!! It has very helpful travel desk with the cheapest prices in town for tours. When we were there, breakfast was served at sister hotel down the road (5min walk), but it was good breakfast, and internet did not work one day. It is nice and I would recommend to my friends.
Avaliado 10 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Avni, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
nice hotel in centre of city
clean comfortable and fitness centre
This hotel provided everything from basics to extras like fitness centre and pool. The rooms were big and spacious. The rooms were clean and bathroom was simple but clean too.
Avaliado 09 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Don, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Great deal for the money
location, price, and price
The hotel was nice and clean with friendly staff a great deal for the very inexpensive price.
Avaliado 09 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Yong, China
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Value for money
Reasonable price, good location and large room
It was really value for money. Very convenient to the airport and major tourist attractions.
Avaliado 06 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Christopher, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Good value
Large rooms, with friendly staff.
Avaliado 05 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: