Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 684 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,8
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Steven D., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Junior Guesthouse we love you!
Staff, staff, staff… plus the hot tub.
There was a lot of choice for accommodation in Chiang Mai and we were so very lucky to have picked Junior Guest House! We arrived very early on the night train from Bangkok but the staff made us feel at home immediately looking after our bags and providing us with a little overview of Chiang Mai and the surrounding area. They explained the different activities and treks available to us but at no stage did they try the hard sell. When we returned from our 3 day trek they kindly filled the hot tub on the roof for us which was the perfect way to unwind and rid the dust and grim from our aching bodies. We stupidly left our walking shoes drying on the roof of the guest house and the staff found them and posted them on to us in Koh Tao. They were so very very kind. We have told everyone we've met to stay there too. Thanks Junior Guesthouse especially Tar Tar!!!
Avaliado 15 março 2015

Shirley W., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Great Stay
Staff, Location, Air conditioning
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Avaliado 09 março 2015

Katarzyna C., Polônia
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Great value!
Great service and exelent location.
Avaliado 01 março 2015

Nadine F., Suíça
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Nice budget guesthouse
Location, staff
The Junior Guesthouse has a great location and the rooms are okay for a short stay. They are quite spacious but the bathrooms smell musty and damp. The breakfast they serve is quite good and averagely priced. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the scooters they rent are in good condition.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2015

Hannah F., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
great as expected from other reviews
friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2015

Arash F., Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Good value
Location
Good
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2015

Dale B., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
A nice surprise!
The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2015

Natan E., Israel
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Nice staff
location and staff behavior
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2015

Sophia W., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Cheap and cheerful
Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2015

Frank Z., Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest
Jacuzi on top and personel
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2015