Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 694 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Natan, Israel
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Nice staff
location and staff behavior
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Sophia, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Cheap and cheerful
Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Frank, Países Baixos
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2015
Great place. Though not the cleanest
Jacuzi on top and personel
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Nicole, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Simple and cheap
Staff, value, location
Traveling with my cousin, we wanted somewhere cheap and simple. This place was great for $5 per night. Good location. The staff was very helpful. I believe his name was Ta Ta (spelling??)He was very nice, funny, and helpful. He gave us a map and highlighted all the great places to visit. He gave us good advice for getting around by tuk tuk or taxi. This hotel is great for those on a budget.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

kihyun, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
i was greeting new year at this hotel.
location.good staff.cheap
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Ian, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Really helpful staff
staff knowledge,cheap drinks,authentic food
Basic guesthouse on a quiet soi. Staff were very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and all the places of interest,tours were available. Good priced drinks and food,great chef. Value for money.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jason, Irlanda
Casal
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
Great place to stay. Really recommend it
room, staff, location
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Chuanwei, China
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Great staff, great location, low cost
Great staff, great location, low cost
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sean, Singapura
Casal
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
good location and friendly staff
The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Eva, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
highly recommended
excellent staff, value, location
I call this my Chiang Mai home. Thank you once again, Jeff, Tata, and family!
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: