Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 695 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Annelies, Bélgica
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,
Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..
Avaliado 15 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

andrew, Austrália
Viajante individual
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2014
great budget guesthouse
booking of tours in chiang mai from front desk was a bonus with good price given and you dont need to search around for a good price
great budget hotel. the staff were very friendly and nice. 300bht if you want to bring a guest back so not guest friendly hotel. otherwise good place to stay for site seeing around chiang mai. had a good stay and nice city. the staff were very accommodating for all guests . thanks for a great time :)
Avaliado 02 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jenessa, Canadá
Grupos
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!
The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Avaliado 01 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Cynthia, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2014
Great Choice
Cleanliness Location Staff
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Avaliado 28 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Bethan, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Homey, relaxing and comfortable
The staff!
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC
Avaliado 20 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Giacomo, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, good food
The guys that run this place are great , very helpful, chatty and funny! The food is delicious , especially the yellow curry! Real thai food at great prices. The rooms are great value.
We stayed at junior house for one night. And then extended it for another. Suddenly we were there for 5 days! We also went back on our return to CM. For the prices, the friendly staff and the good food, we would recommend it!
Avaliado 12 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Federica, Itália
Casal
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Great staff!
Staff, location, cleaniness
We would definitely go back there! The owners and the staff are amazingly friendly and helpful and really make you feel at home! The guesthouse is centrally located behind the oldest temple in Chiang Mai. The rooms are very simple (we had one with fan)but comfortable and quiet.
Avaliado 10 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lau, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Friendly staff
English speaking staff, good location & airport pickup
Staff are friendly and helpful, check-in was fast and the hotel provides good service.
Avaliado 08 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Juliana, Brasil
Casal
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2014
The best staff ever! Great recommendations!
Great staff, great infrastructure and good prices!
We felt like we were part of the family! After a long day of mahout trainning it was so relaxing to have a cold beer with the staff! We miss this guesthouse! All the recommended tours were awesome! I wish I could come back to Chiang Mai every year and I would definetly stay at Junior's again!
Avaliado 02 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

nicola, Reino Unido
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Enjoyed staying here
Friendly, Clean, Cheap
Based in the old city north gate. The Lads who run the guest house were great. Nice sunbathing area and jacuzzi
Avaliado 29 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: