Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 694 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Chelsea, Canadá
Grupos
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Amazing staff
Excellent stay with a large group! The staff was incredibly hospitable and provided lots of suggestions and we're very helpful. Rooms were clean and basic. Nothing fancy but great for budget travellers.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gergely, Hungria
Casal
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 19 noites em janeiro de 2016
Best guesthouse ever!
Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Marc, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Great friendly owners & staff
Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Brandy, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 14 noites em novembro de 2015
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

On, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Sarah, Reino Unido
Grupos
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Emilie, Dinamarca
Grupos
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Gergely, Hungria
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin com Ventoinha
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Zieerwan, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Benjamin, Alemanha
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: