Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 695 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Benjamin, Alemanha
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016

Hooi, Malásia
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016

Eric, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016

Leonard, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015

Ludo, Eslováquia
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2015

Saowaluk, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2015

Eleonora, Suíça
Casal
Quarto Duplo com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2015

Sittisak, Tailândia
Grupos
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2015

Andras, Hungria
Viajante individual
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015

Graham, Austrália
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: