Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 695 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 8,2
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Isaac, Malásia
Casal
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Yosef, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Just ok
We stayed at Junior guesthouse for 1 night and we ended up switching hotels. The room wasn't clean and there was a power outage in our room. The only good thing about this hotel was the front desk guy who was super friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Ting, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
4 night stay in Chiang Mai old city
Amazon staff!! Thank you Ta Tar your were the best host ever!!!
Avaliado 06 julho 2016

Federica, Itália
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin com Ventoinha
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Thank you!
I always book this guesthouse when I travel to Chiang Mai. The staff are very nice and helpful and they really make you feel at home! Great location. Rooms are big and comfortable. I usually book the room with fan and doesn't get very hot. Will go back again.
Avaliado 06 julho 2016

Ben, Austrália
Viajante individual
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

qi, China
Casal
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Avaliado 12 junho 2016

Luna, França
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Avaliado 22 maio 2016

Steve, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Padrão com ventilador
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Avaliado 13 maio 2016

Jonathan, Tailândia
Casal
Quarto Duplo com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Karen, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Standard com a condicionado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
Avaliado 06 maio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: