Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,9
com base em 1828 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1828 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,6
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,6

Ee L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2012
Clean Enough and Located near Markets
Location and free water
stayed 2 nights. booked the room for its location and special price on offer but the pictures looked better that the actual rooms. the place reminded us of the old style hostels - long corridor of doors, central airwell,creaky lift. my twin room was better maintained than my friends' double, the ac worked well enough when it kicked in, tv stations ok. it suited our budget and allowed us to visit that part of town easily - gat luang area and night bazaar.
Avaliado 20 maio 2012

Satomi T., Japão
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2012
Great cost performance
Cheap but clean. Close access to the local market.
I stayed here for 4 nights. The rooms are old, but it was kept clean everyday. 2 big bottles of water were provided everyday. It's located close to the local warrorot market, and there are many small sois around to eat delicious local food. it is also close to the Hmong tribe market along the small river. At night, the area gets pretty dark, so be careful when walking alone. Staff were kind and helpful. I'd like to stay here again.
Avaliado 15 maio 2012

Sakkarin B., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Quality with reasonable price
Cheap
Quite old but clean and comfortable enough. Very cheap
Avaliado 28 abril 2012

SUSAN K., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2012
Fast wifi budget hotel
alot good food nearby
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown.
Avaliado 24 abril 2012

IRMA S., México
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
Ok hotel, good location.
Good location and clean hotel
I wnojyed my stay here, everything was walking distance. It is a good value for money.
Avaliado 21 abril 2012

wan L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
near to the china town...
my booking is a 1 large double bed ....but they give me is a 2 single bed room....
Avaliado 17 abril 2012

Kevin R., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2012
budget hotel
cost
Low end, but acceptable room. Split beds. The room is small and spartan. No breakfast, no frills, no nothing. Just a room. That said, for the cost... how can you beat it? We used it as a place to stay while we hunted for an apartment. It fit the bill for what we needed.
Avaliado 03 abril 2012

LOI B., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2012
strategic place
great location,cheap price
double room was ok,quite big.but the wifi and breakfast suck. the worst was the breakdown of the lift, so we had to climb up to 4th floor.
Avaliado 30 março 2012

Allen S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2012
Clean, economical, good value
Great value for money
Staff attentive, location good, free wi fi. I would return anyday
Avaliado 28 março 2012

kamonlak T., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2011
good area to stay
near markets
this is a good inexpensive hotel close to markets and shopping. this is a repeat visit for us, we can park our car here and it is easy to drive to this place.
Avaliado 12 março 2012