Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 612 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,9
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4

Marina K., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good design but that's all
Bed, location and design
The staff is not friendly, there were spiders in the bathroom, and the hostel is not so clean. But it's a good location and the design is nice.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2016

kok N., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Must stay hotel
good location, Clean and spacious.
Perfect
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2016

Antonia A., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Overrated dorms
.
The dorm beds were reall wobbly and therefore the top bunk and bottom bunk were constantly waking each other up.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2016

Chayanis S., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good location but toilet is fair
Location, staff and service (rent motorcycle)
Great time to stay in the standard room but I feel the toilet is not work and there is no water free same as hotel
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2016

Wai C., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
So Hostel
good location
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2016

James L., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Excellent
Nice room, location, staff
Enjoyed my stay. Rooms were big and comfortable. Good location that was 5 min walk to night bazaar.
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2015

Wendy Y., Países Baixos
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Best hostel and so affordable!
Clean, great location, new interior
It's a big hostel but so clean and well arranged. The location is great and attractions can easily be reached by the red taxi's! Definitely recommended since the night market + convenience store are really nearby too.
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2015

Feaveya K., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
This hotel is appropriate with backpacker.
Good staff, Good price, clean
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2015

ninh N., Vietnam
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Location is good but the staffs are not helpful
Good location, clean room and that's it
The location is good, just few minutes walking to night bazaar. They have cleaning room but the bathroom was a bit dirty. They don't have hair dryer even when i went to reception to borrow it. And the staffs not friendly and helpful when I try to ask some information about tours and place to go.
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2015

Ashleigh V., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Worst staff I've ever experienced
Location, tons of rooms, easy to make friends
I moved here from another much nicer hostel to save some money. I made tons of new friends here and had people to do stuff with all week. The beds were pretty comfortable and there's a kitchen so you can make or heat food. Easy walking distance to markets and old town. There's so many negatives though that I would have rather stayed at a little more expensive place if I hadn't been there during a packed holiday. The staff at the front desk are awful. Most of them are incapable of speaking or understanding English even though they're the biggest hostel in town. The cleaning staff sits around all day but I can't tell when the last time the showers were cleaned. There's no soap in the bathrooms and one toilet paper roll for 5 stalls. Likewise, there's no trash can in the dorm rooms and trash sits there for days before they clean it up. It's also in the red light district so at night you walk home past bars full of girls waiting to pick up foreign men. I would not stay here again. I would find a cleaner place with better staff and a good common area for meeting new friends.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015