Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 108 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,2
  • Instalações 6,0
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

Allan, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an
close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Avaliado 15 outubro 2015

Kanjanaporn, Tailândia
Grupo
Twin Padrão 1 Cama
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
good bed and great staff
staff, bed, location
Avaliado 01 setembro 2015

MOHAMAD, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff
Location, room, and the owner
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Avaliado 06 maio 2015

isa, Bahrein
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
good
loceshen
Avaliado 06 maio 2015

isa, Bahrein
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
bad
2C Phuket Hotel
Avaliado 06 maio 2015

Angginta, Indonésia
Casal
Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach
Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Avaliado 01 abril 2015

mohamad, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
value for money
location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Avaliado 17 março 2015

Tobias, Alemanha
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
small hotel for budget travellers
it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015

felix, Malásia
Grupo
Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
nice
nice
nice
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2014

Raja, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão 1 Cama de Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Reasonable and nice place for backpackers!
Location, atmosphere and service.
I am pleased with the service and satisfied with the room. The staffs are friendly too! Thank you very much. I will go back again soon!
Avaliado 13 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: