Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2468 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 6,4
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Rachel, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
The room was hot and not what the website said
Central location , close to taxi, fast check in check our
Was disappointed in the whole place. The beds were hard, the room was hot, the bathroom smelt like mould and the pool wasn't even functioning. Will not be recommending this place to anyone anytime soon. Majority of the staff where lovely, except the staff member who checked us out she was sleeping at the desk and acted like she couldn't be bothered even though it was her job.
Avaliado 25 abril 2014

Kallaya, Tailândia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
comfortable & near beach
bed room wifi
Avaliado 13 abril 2014

claudine, Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2014
Good value and nice brekkie.
good value, nice quiet breakfast time, comfy bed
The rooms were nice and good value and the breakfast was great. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. A bit disappointed that the free shuttle into Patong Beach that is advertised on the website was not available, it was one of the main reasons i booked this hotel which is a bit further back from the beach and a tough walk in 35deg weather so paid for a Tuktuk a few times. So suggest you check before you book if you require shuttle and also there is no room service either which is also advertised on their website. The pool is only very small and your view is a brick wall but its cool and its wet if you need a dip. All in all we had a good stay but I think they need to update their website and remove what is not available.
Avaliado 11 abril 2014

Shoelan, Bélgica
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
Ideal hotel to relax
Quiet surroundings, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
Good hotel to relax after busy Bangkok. Everything is more or less within walking distance: Beach, Otop Market, Night Market, Jungceylon... Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. We did have an issue with a leaking air conditioning unit; but when we complained about this, it was attended to & fixed within the hour. Although it tries to be an art/design hotel, it lacks the last finishing touches here and there to reach that status.
Avaliado 07 abril 2014

Muhammad, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Comfortable and reasonable
Clean and friendly staff
The hotel is suitable for couples or youngsters who spend most of their time shopping and doing activities in phuket. Its about 300-500 metres away from the main attraction areas so called the bangla road stretch. People would need to pass through jungceylon shopping centre to the main atrraction unless u guys rent out a bike then there wouldnt b any much problem.
Avaliado 31 março 2014

HAN, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe com banheira
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Simple and nice
Great breakfast, nice bed
Just far a bit to beach area, town and shopping mall There is hard to look for local food nearby hotel
Avaliado 30 março 2014

Pui, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Relax
Swimming pool, services, and food
Avaliado 24 março 2014

Lee, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Premier
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
the hotel is worth of it's price
we got free upgrade to a suite and theres convenient 24/7 shop near the hotel
if u want low budget hotel, this would b a good choice for you. the room looks clean and big, but still has improvement to look even better and more luxurious. u can rent motorbike near the hotel which was just 300b per day, very cheap and convenient.
Avaliado 22 março 2014

Imelda, Filipinas
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Budget for money
Centrally Located, Sumptuos Food, Friendly Staff
Our staff was value for money. There is a tuktuk available for service to mall and beach.Breakfast was superb with variety everyday. Staffs were also friendly and good that they understand and speak English so no problem on asking for directions on where to go.
Avaliado 10 março 2014

Geoff, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Good after a poor start.
Breakfast, room, pool.
Major roadworks outside the hotel one day and roadworks for my whole stay were a problem. I did not receive my booked room at check in. Instead i got a poor standard single bed room. This was to be rectified the next day. When I went to do that I was told it would be changed the following day. I only got a decent room by insisting and standing my ground. After that everything was fine. The first day everything was wrong and I wanted to check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel based on my first day experiences. The pictures on the website indicate a near new hotel. It is not.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: