Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2467 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Weixuan, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
No Frill Hotel
Tuk Tuk Service to central area
This is my second stay with Alfresco, I've noticed that the state of the room is alarmingly different from about 1.5 yr ago. It wasn't well kept especially for room which is facing the main street. Jungceylon mall is just 10 mins away by walking but the journey won't be a pleasant one due to the construction site situated opposite of Alfresco. Therefore, it would be wise to take the complementary tuk tuk service provided by the hotel.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2013

Nigel, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe com banheira
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Good hotel.
Friendly staff.
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Close to shopping. Quiet. Room starting to need some decoration but overall a god friendly place.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2013

Si, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Excellent service
Clean room, hotel service was good.
The front desk was very prompt with our request. Although the location was alittle off the main entertainment area and the beach, there was a one way tuk tuk. Walking to the beach takes 15mins but I would advance to only do so after the sunsets.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2013

Puspa, Indonésia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Great location, great service, good food
Great service free tuktuk for drop off only
The staff of hotel really nice and friendly, we get the welcoming drink, by the time we arrived. The hotel really clean with the great shower, also the hotel room has got the balcony. The hotel also provide the tuktuk (taxi thailand) for drop off only. the location of hotel near with junceylon mall and surrounded with tour travels if we want to book a trip to phiphi island. I definitely will stay in this hotel again when I come to Phuket.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2013

Low, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Good service
Friendly staff, spacious rooms
I stayed four nights in this hotel, delicious breakfast, spacious rooms and clean bathroom. Is a good location if u are rent a bike. If not, hotel is provide a free tuk-tuk to the shopping mall which is near to the beach. Overall is good!
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2013

Janos, Hungria
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Nice boutique hotel
good location in the new part of the city, 24/7 supermarket nearby
This is a nice boutique hotel in the new part of Patong. The rooms are quiet big, the staf is nice, the breakfast is gorgeous. The Junceylon shopping center and the beach are only 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel (the hotel's own tuktuk takes you free of charge to both loations, you only have to walk back). There is a Family Market 24/7 shop riht accross the hotel. There is a nice pool on the roof with jaccuzzi and hydro massage function. Negative: The air conditioning was a bit noisy, and I could not set the temperatue and fan speed, this was there was either very cold in the room, or when we swiched it off there was way too hot.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2013

Andrew, Hong Kong
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Small hotel with good service
Big and clean room, good location and breakfast
We have stayed in Alfresco for 3 nights in Feb 2013 and we had a very pleasant experience. The overall quality is good, room is clean and the WiFi signal is strong even in our room on 5th floor. Although we did not try the swimming pool on the roof, I think it should be ok. The breakfast is also good enough if you consider the room rate is very reasonable.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2013

Germain, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
comfortable room
location
Denied early check in as rooms were fully booked, was told to come back after 2pm. Came back at 230pm but room was not ready yet. Waited till 3pm before we were given an upgraded room which has a huge bathroom. Despite the above, the hotel receptionist was professional in handling such issues and we were alright with the whole delay.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2013

XIAOLU, China
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
location is not quiet good
But room nice
next can find better place nearby sea, because have so many hotels, don not need worry
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2013

Hui, China
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe com banheira
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
lovely hotel and service with smile
location and service
nice rooms and stuff with smiles all the time. and theres a swimming pool on the top .
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: