Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2468 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 6,4
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Andrea, Itália
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe com banheira
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Nice style needs maintenance
Nice rooftop pool, clean rooms
Got upgraded to a suite at check-in. Staff was kind and check-in process took only two minutes. The room was nice but need a little bit more maintenance. Location is quite near to the shopping area and the beach and a free shuttle service runs whenever you need (should be nice if they had a number to ask for a pickup on the return way or have a fixed schedule for return pickup). Just got a problem with laundry (they forgot to send my clothes) but overall experience is fine for a budget hotel.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Aashish, Índia
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe com banheira
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Great location and lovely hotel
Beautiful rooms
About a 1 km from the patong beach but has got tuk tuk transport or you can rent bikes. The hotel is really pretty. The swimming pool on terrace is cozy as well.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

LUO, China
Casal
Quarto Premier
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
good
relax
this resorts is extremly fit what I need, nice beach, nice pool, great view, etc... according to my opinion, this resort is the best among total 4 resorts at leam tong, but it is the cheapest also!
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

LUO, China
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe com banheira
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2013
just so so
free tuktuk transprot to beach
Frankly speaking, this hotel every thing is just medium, located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also.
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

LUO, China
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe com banheira
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2013
just so so
good breakfast
Frankly speaking, this hotel every thing is just medium, located at a dusty main road, but not so far to jungceylon, about 5 minutes to jungceylon by walking. you can find a lot of tour agent near by and restaurants also.
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Eelyn, China
Grupos
Quarto Grand Deluxe com banheira
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
worth for money
lovely hotel but not in a great location, some tuktuk and taxi drive never hear the hotel before, not far from big c & jungcelone, there is a swimming pool and hotel room is big and nice. very friendly staff.
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Eelyn, China
Grupos
Quarto Grand Deluxe com banheira
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
lovely hotel friendly staff
friendly staff
stay there for two nights, worth for money, big room and friendly staff. but not in a good location.
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Iain, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em fevereiro de 2013
great hotel
guest friendly
great hotel , guest friendly , free tuk tuk to town . no rush, great staff, went out of there way to accommodate me, even with my late wake ups
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Rajini, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Great location but bad service
Location
We were given room 101 ground floor and next to the service entrance but thank god it wasn't noisy... The room was very spacious and we didn't want to change...that was the plus point and after that all was just so bad... Room is very very dirty and very very dusty... Given us the ground floor at least they should have made up with us on the view but all we got was covered construction side... The entire stay our sheets were not changed and 3rd day we had to make our own bed...housekeeping is just plain lazy and seriously language was not even a barrier coz we used plenty of sign language.. Breakfast is horrible yes pretty bad actually... The staffs are on their toes when the manager is around or else they are not bothered answering question from the guest... Tuk tuk service is good as they are willing to drop ius off anytime within patong..... Swimming pool is very dirty..amenities are not replenished and we had o go to the reception all the time and thank god it was just a few steps away... Over all I wouldn't recommend alfresco ...
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

karl, Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2013
Good Hotel,basic but good sized rooms.
covenient shop and motorbike hire next door.
friendly staff very attentive, hotel simple clean and not fussy,rooms were spacious and comfortable although probably due for a makeover in the next 12-24 months. rooms are made up late if you require unlike many others that sometimes hound you out!
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: