Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2468 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 6,4
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

HOOI, Malásia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Nice and clean boutique hotel , value for money
Bathroom big and have nice swimming pool
one way tuktuk service to pating beach and shopping mall . walking distance will take 10 min to mall, 15 min to bangla road and 20 min to patong beach . staff friendly and room is clean.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2013

Xia, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
Good price
price is good for its service
room is clean. breakfast is good. 10 minutes walk to the supermarket big c. free tu-tu to big c.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2013

WAN, China
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Pleasant Hotel
the staff were just great,the hotel was not to close to night life, but close enough to walk there and a 200 baht tuk tuk home (or a 40 baht motorbike taxi, if you are game)
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2013

Seetha, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Nice Budget Hotel
Clean and Spacious
Stayed at Alfresco Hotel Phuket from the 17-19th of January 2013. For a budget hotel, the interior exceeds my expectations; it looks the same as the pictures that you will find online. The staffs in the hotel are very friendly, sweet and nice. (Especially a lady at the front desk. She’s very helpful and nice. On our second day, our pick up for island hopping was late for more than 30 minutes, she came up to us and asked us if we needed any help to call the agent. Very thoughtful of her.) Wifi connection: Good and fast. Life saver! Bathroom: very big and spacious. But we had problems with the toilet. It was overflowing and they were fully booked and we had to use a toilet on the lobby on the 2nd morning. That was the most annoying part of our trip. We requested for another room on the 18th morning but nothing was done even when we got home on the 18th evening. Imagine coming home to an overflowed toilet. It was disgusting. Finally on that night, someone fixed it and it was ok and thank god we were out the next morning-transfer to Krabi. Bed room and sheets: Clean. No stains. TV: Great, they’ve got good channels. My bf was especially ecstatic because they has a 24 hours MUTV dedicated to Manchester United Football Club that screened everything MU. Breakfast: Did not try, we prefer eating the local food. Swimming Pool: Did not use it as we were quite busy with other activities, did have a look at it, looked nice. View from the room: We were facing the road with a building under construction on the opposite. We weren’t in the room much, so, i guess it’s ok not to have a good view. It wasn’t too noisy during the day or at night. I did realise that there was partying till the wee hours of the morning, but it wasn’t that bad or very noisy and I did get a good night’s sleep. Quality of the bed and pillow. Mattress was a bit hard but good. Like i said, had a good night’s sleep.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2013

nurul, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
free tuk-tuk.
Lovely big room, nicely decorated & clean. friendly staff and very helping. They gave me 1 liter coca cola for free :D. there's so many mart near the hotel.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2013

aurelia, Indonésia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
nice hotel and friendly customer service
the hotel transport tuk tuk is very helpful and practical
I have a lovely stay, all the staff treating me well, everybody always smiling and do all the best to fulfill our needs.
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2013

Jarrad, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Very Clean and Modern place
Free tuk tuk service into town, nice pool area, modern, helpful workers
Out of all the places we stayed in at thailand this was by far the cheapest and modern place out of them all. Alittle far from bang la road but had a family mart across road, massage, tour desk, restaurants and laundry. Also they do breakfast aswell. Don't normally find having everything that close when u are far away from centre of town. Having the free tuk tuk didn't mind us walking home after a night out. I would recommend it to anyone as its close but not to close that u have to deal with all the hussle and bussle
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2013

Sarah, Austrália
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Beautiful hotel with very helpful staff
Room was large with 2 showers. Very clean. Infinity roof top pool.
Very pleasant stay. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Was about a 10 minute walk to bangla road. I would definitely stay there again. Very affordable and modern!
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2013

Yen, Malásia
Grupo
Quarto Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
lovely hotel and service with a friendly smile
room design and great service
super pleasant stayed during my Phuket trip ! the room design is exactly same with the photo gallery ! amazing hotel staff service ! 1) were went to the family mart once check in, surprise that the staff noted where we go when the tour agent is looking for us as the staff bring the agent to family mart to look for us 2) air condition is spoilt , and had make a call to ask for repair , the efficient response in 2 mins is really surprised us ! the location is quite okay , not so near to patong beach , but hotel do provide the free transfer! however, walking distance to Bangla road and Jungceylon is near !
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2013

Nur, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe com banheira
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Lovely Holiday
Awesome Rooms and huge toilet.
Its a great experience with alfresco. The location is near to jungcelyon and Patong beach. With awesome room and romantic lights. Love the cleanliness of the hotel. I will sure come back if im going to Phuket again.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: