Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2468 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 6,4
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

ZHEN, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
lovely and friendly staff
free tuk tuk to center
Alfresco is a nice hotel which value for money. There are 24 hours family mart, massage which just near by and its so convenient
Avaliado 05 novembro 2012

Noraihan, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
Nice view and great service
Nice atmosphere of the swimming pool and clean room
the moment reach the hotel it seems small.but after given up the room it looks cosy and fine.the room is very clean and the buffet was not bad.the staff takes made a great effort on opinions nicest place in phuket.the staffs were friendly and smiley.thumbs up al fresco will definitely come back for the second time.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2012

AMANDA, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Price, clean and staff
great little hotel, clean, rooms good size, nice rooftop pool and good breakfast. Staff were excellent, friendly etc
Avaliado 04 novembro 2012

Ngao, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2012
Good Room
The room
I like the room , swimming pool and the staff. If you like are looking for a place which away from the noisy town area, this can be your choice. Overall, i enjoy my stay there.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2012

sumiati, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice interior design
This hotel has beautiful interior design at the lobby and also in the bedroom. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's also free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon mall. We can also take a walk to bangla road which has so many atrractions of nightlife.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2012

DAVID, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Modest
Clean
the hotel is pretty standard. Just to get by for short stay should be fine. Not recommended for family as the room size is not big. Not much facility in the hotel or surroundings. currently many construction going on which make it difficult to walk around. We do praise our early shift receptionist who is really really helpful. Her attitude is good and willing to provide assistance. This is truly in contrast to a receptionist at night shift. Overall, I would rate the hotel so-so.
Avaliado 02 novembro 2012

Jonathan, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities
Close to walking street and roof top infinity pool
The hotel is close to the famous walking street where you will find lots of souvenirs and night lives. The room is big with a small balcony, quite relaxing, I like the roof top infinity pool, it is unique that not many hotel around the area have this such gimmick
Avaliado 02 novembro 2012

Chia, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Variant room, i like the design.
Friendly staff, good location.
The staff are friendly, as this is our returning trip they actually remember us. The location is near to shopping mall and they provide 1 way free transportation to beach and shopping mall.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2012

ANANG, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service
Very recommended hotel. Best service and very comfort room.
Avaliado 31 outubro 2012

ANANG, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service
Very recommended hotel. Best kindly service and comfortable room.
Avaliado 31 outubro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: