Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2467 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Huiming, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Grand Deluxe com banheira
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
was a blackout night
was a blackout night. scary
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Graham, África do Sul
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Early check out
Firstly let me start off by saying I e stayed here before and it was more than satisfying, hence the reason I booked again thinking that I would enjoy my stay. The room selected for me was facing the old derelict parking space where a rooster woke me crowing, I asked to be moved to another room, which was street facing I don't have an issue with the street facing rooms, however the rooms are in desperate need of some touching up, the aircon makes funny noises and isn't Ina good working condition, the rooms need a good paint....... Alfresco please do some touching up your are in desperate need of it. As there is a lot of competition out here in Thailand......
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

SIAU, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Good
Strategic place...easy find to food and staff is very friendly...
Avaliado 03 maio 2016

NOELLE, Malásia
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
I wouldn't be back; unless they renovate the hotel.
This is my second times booked Alfresco Hotel. Compare with 5 years ago, the hotel has not well maintained. The room is smelly, aircon is leaking, furniture look old and 1 of out 4 rooms that i booked is dirty. Don't be expected too high, it is totally not same as per picture. If you really want to book, i would suggest to book the premier room. The premier room is much more better to deluxe and grand deluxe room. My two cents. Thank you.
Avaliado 22 abril 2016

pookie, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
good location good staff
just good
Avaliado 21 abril 2016

Mirian, Espanha
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
happy new year
J
Avaliado 19 abril 2016

Rahim, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Deluxe - Oferta Especial
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Helpful staff
our room aircon didnt work well, staff Nat, kindly allow us to change room with a working aircon
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Stephen, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Wonderful accomodation
This hotel caught my eye because of the price and the pool on the roof. The location is also good, not too far from the Patong beach but i would strongly advise to rent a scooter.
Avaliado 11 abril 2016

Loh, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe - Oferta Especial
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Hotel is good
Wi-Fi, location, service
Lobby no aircond & toilet
Avaliado 26 março 2016

Roy, Filipinas
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
room is nice!
i love the pool at the roofdeck! a bit noisy at night coz you can hear the cars outside. but overall i like the place!
Avaliado 25 março 2016


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: