Muito Bom 7,6
com base em 374 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 374 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3
Ordenar por

YU, China
Grupos
Quarto Padrão Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Good
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Suteera, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto King Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good
Nice and clean
Avaliado 06 abril 2016

VÁCLAV, República Checa
Casal
Quarto King Padrão
Hospedou-se 10 noites em março de 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel where even most of staff can't speak English.
Avaliado 23 março 2016

Frank, Bélgica
Casal
Quarto King Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
holiday travel
Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!
Avaliado 10 março 2016

ENG, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Padrão Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
A Gem
Scenic peaceful quiet location. Next to a beautiful beach. Good facilities and amenities.
Had a most relaxing holiday and scenic location provided many beautiful photographs.
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2016

Wing, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto King Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Worth the money
near the beach, nice staff, breakfast ok
We first had the seaview room but the door entry card didn't work, The staff tried to open with a spare key, but the lock was too rusted. More staff came to help, even the chef came but still could not open. It took them more than a whole hour to try and they ended up removing the window to get inside and retrieve our luggage. This wasted a lot of our time. They switched us to another non-sea view room and the condition of the room was a lot better. The playhouse for children was filthy with carpet stains and the toys are really dirty. Other than the above, the location of the hotel was quite good with the beautiful Nai Harn beach just across the street. The beach was clean and the water was clear and was never overly crowded. The swimming pool of the hotel was good and clean and I enjoyed swimming in it. The variety of food for the breakfast was not much, but the food tasted fine and the fruits seemed fresh. We tried the spa and we think it was reasonably priced. It was comfortable and service was good.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

Owen, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Padrão Twin
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2015
awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities
Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa
Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,
Avaliado 16 outubro 2015

ROBERT, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Padrão Twin
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2015
All Seasons Naiharn
nearby a small, quiet beach; buffet breakfast; excellent staff in housekeeping and breakfast buffet service
Quite enjoyable. Unfortunately a tour group was really rude at the time of our check-in and very pushy. Fortunately they left the next day.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015

john, Austrália
Casal
Quarto King Padrão
Hospedou-se 21 noites em setembro de 2015
Beach hotel with more
the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.
We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2015

Katharina, Alemanha
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto King Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in a quiet area next to the less crowded Naiharn beach.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: