Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 3628 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3628 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,7
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

GORDON B., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice
Great breakfast
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

SAID A., Omã
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
good stay
nice location
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Alexis Q., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Overall okay but disappointed with the check in process
We arrived at the check in counter at 12noon, and were told to come back at 2pm for check in as they were cleaning the room. As such, we went to book activities for 2.30pm, and wanted to go to the hotel to change etc. before then. However, at 2pm the room was still not ready and we waited till about 2.25pm. It was only after complaining that we finally could get our room.
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

roger M., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
r m uk
the staff at the front desk very poor the room was unsafe air con very poor food very poor,wrong room but said i booked this one not the one on the internet pay for up grade WOULD not stay here again
Avaliado 28 julho 2016

jeremy W., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2016
Great,Location, Value for money
A great Hotel and one I use every time I go to Phuket, can't beat the location and the value for money at this establishment!!
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

Marcus W., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Not as good as before
This place used to be quite the treat in Patong, but recently it seems to have gone down hill. There is a new building, but the staff performance is not what it used to be.
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Mark N., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 8 noites em junho de 2016
Convenient location
The Amata is in a good location, 5minutes walk to Junceylon shopping complex and about 10minutes walk to the beach. The staff are very friendly and the room was very clean however it would be good if the provided tea/coffee making facilities. There was an electric kettle but no cups, etc.
Avaliado 02 julho 2016

PARIKSHIT B., Índia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good
ACs needs to be fixed.Overall good experience apart from the AC which was not working for most of times and the room was aggressively hot.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

Amin S., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2016
Old room !
Old room , cockroaches! bad internet.. staff wasn't helpful!
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

Darren D., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Disappointed on this occasion.
There are 3 buildings in this complex. My room was in the old/out-dated building. The view was of a construction site which kicked off each morning at 8am with hammering and Jack Hammering. The Aircon barely worked. The ground level pool was being refurbished and was not accessible.
Avaliado 16 junho 2016