Excelente 8,8
com base em 279 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 279 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 9,2
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,4
  • Atendimento 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,4
Ordenar por

Guido, Alemanha
Casal
Vila com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Fantastic from start until the end
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Avaliado 18 abril 2016

Haleema, Bahrein
Casal
Vila com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Avaliado 17 março 2016

Vishnu, Malásia
Casal
1 Quarto Villa Lagoa com piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Avaliado 15 março 2016

wayne, Austrália
Casal
Vila com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2016

Kalpesh, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Villa Familiar com 2 Quartos e Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016

HO, Hong Kong
Casal
Vila com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016

Paul, Reino Unido
Casal
1 Quarto Villa Lagoa com piscina
Hospedou-se 9 noites em janeiro de 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2016

Mei, Singapura
Casal
Vila com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015

Huixin, Austrália
Casal
Vila com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2015

Glen, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Vila com piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants
Service, quality of food, room comfort
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: