Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 654 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 654 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Atendimento 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

CAGLAR, Turquia
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Good place
Value for money
Avaliado 03 maio 2016

Ole, Dinamarca
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2016
OMN
Got the room I request in my booking, so very fine. Serviceminded staff with smile. Nice cleaning in room. Love the breakfast. Thank you Andaman Embrace, see you again :-)
Avaliado 29 abril 2016

PETER, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2016
Not bad
Stayed here before the renovations when it was Club Andaman. Renovation are quite cheap but photograph well even though they are already look like they need replacement. The wonderful grounds are gone,sold to Holiday inn. The new pool is nice,very warm water but could be cleaned better. Breakfast average. The whole hotel went without hot water for 24 hours which was unfortunate but renovations done were only superficial and this hotel still has old plumbing etc etc For the price paid for a Balcony room with sea view on sixth floor, i would have to recommend this hotel purely based on value for money.
Avaliado 22 março 2016

Takeshi, Japão
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Staff needs more education‼︎
Quality of service was so bad!
Avaliado 18 março 2016

noel, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Good location and clean room
My first impression when i enter the room is that the house keeping staff is very helpful and friendly. Second, sometimes the receptionist unable to understand what we are talking about, just sometimes, but overall they are very polite. Third, the swimming pool is the main reason we choose this hotel, but we suggest that the management should clean or the pool more often as when we swim, we could see dirts, sand etc.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2016

Zhemin, China
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Nice Staff, but the bed is forever wet
staff, location, facility
the Staffs are nice, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and horrible. so not worth the money. location is convenient, hotel wifi sucks, swimming pool is good. big problems is the humidity of the room, feel like sleep in water. that is so uncomfortable. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. anyway it is not bad, i would say average.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2016

Hein, Mianmar
Grupos
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Negative comments are right
Firstly you have to pay 1000BTH for deposit. Secondly don't expectation from staffs' assist. Finally we seen with positive view on negative comments, but they are right.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2016

sarah, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Anniversary Trip!
the staff, the pool and the location
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2016

abdulaziz, Quatar
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Location
Location, room size , price
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2016

elizabeth, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
2 Quartos Cabana
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,
English speaking receptionists
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: