Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3842 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Michael, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 14 noites em setembro de 2016
holiday
enjoyed staying here again and will stay again my next trip. noisy guests in the hallways is my only real complaint. not the hotels fault.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Jiayu, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Clássico (Edifício Novo)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
Worth it!!
Totally worth it considering the fact that it is only 5 minutes away from patong beach. Walk out of the hotel there are convenience stores, restaurants and massage parlours. Kind of get whatever you need. :D
Avaliado 17 setembro 2016

abd, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
ok
okey
Avaliado 14 setembro 2016

Bee, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Clássico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
New, clean and spacious room
Location is ideal as it is only minutes walk to the busiest part of Patong Beach - ie Bangla Road. Nice pool to chill out at Level 5.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

Pakjira, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Clássico
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
No clean enough in the room, quite dirty in pillow .
Please consider in cleaning and no servicemind of staff. I will be back Phuket in next year.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016

Elmar, Alemanha
Casal
Clássico
Hospedou-se 12 noites em agosto de 2016
Average Hotel / Nice location
We stayed twelve nights at the Aspery Hotel. On the positive side are the nice location close to the beach and in walking distance to the main nightlife places. BUT: hot water for shower was only available a few days and the noise level created by mainly Arabian Travelers is pretty high.Staff was friendly, late check out was given for free
Avaliado 10 setembro 2016

Mohd, Malásia
Casal
Clássico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Nice
Nearby to patong beach. Nearby family mart & 7e. For muslim near to kusuma seafood restaurant. Thumbs up location! 👍🏽👍🏽
Avaliado 08 setembro 2016

Dietmar, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Clássico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good hotel with good services and breakfast
The hotel is about 300m from the beach and also just 100 m from the main road in Patong Beach. The breakfast has a good selection of local and western food. The staff is very friendly and the reception Manager tries to help and accommodate special requests. Just the pool closes at bit early at 6 pm.
Avaliado 05 setembro 2016

DK, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Clássico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Worst hotel in our experience
Reception staff & house keepers are very very very rude. Mirror placed wrong side in the both room. Only the sight seeing maker miss PUYEE is conducted beautiful package of day trips. Simply reception staff charge 700 bhat for one pillow cover at the CHECKOUT TIME. My friend apply the Godrej hair dye before the two days back at the time. Cover absorbed little bit dye. Outside that cover cost only 30 to 40 bhat only. So please please please please DON'T GO THIS HOTEL AT ANY COST & ANY OFFER.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2016

Son, Vietnam
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Good value for money
The hotel is few minutes walk from the beach, staffs are friendly and very supportive. The room I had was in another building part from the main hotel. The room is in a good size with a balcony. I can use the swimming pool in the main building. There is restaurant on the ground floor on the building. Overall I am satisfied with the service.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: