2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 6371 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 6371 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Sarah, Suécia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 14 noites em dezembro de 2013
Beachfront hotel with a cold but large swimingpool
Close to beach but in the city, quite inside yor room!
Very good and and extra plus to the friendly restaurant staaf. But no cleaning inside your room if you didn´t ask for it :(. Hard to find hotel in Thailand for big families... But this hotel accepted tree chilkdren in ages of: 2, 9, 12 years old including two adults. In the room it was a sofa for de older children and me and my husband could share bed with our youngest child of 2 years old. In the pool area it ways playing children, very good! But no pool table as the hotel says in theire hotel information so we had to go to the pubs for playing with the children...
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Karen, Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
disappointing
Great location, dining and live band
Bad service. SLOW check in. Papers everywhere on the desk, staff all looked stressed and messed up. All spoke not so good english except for a white guy. Lift broke down. Bell Boy helped me w luggage. Very weak wifi connection from room. Need to re log in more than 20 times within my stay 2 days 1 night. Room very dusty, ants were all crawling over the sugar and creamer sachets at tea maker place. Resort POWER OUTAGE 2 times in one night. Air con makes funny noises every 15 mins. Lots of mosquitoes. Was at previous hotel with mosquitoes but had no bites. when at this resort, I can count 18 bites. Resort is VERY near the beach. But people put fireworks at the beach in the night time. Even at 3am. Was jolted awake by the loud noises. Can hear the live band from room. But I loved the live band so not a problem to me. Could not get the reception 8 out of 10 times. Can't get the reception during check out and had to lug my own luggage down the stairs (lift broken). Overall, a very disappointed stay, but Pool is great and BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME!!!! Patong has poor breakfast shops, have to say hotel's breakfast was awesome. Restaurant staff spoke good english (EVEN BETTER THAN RECEP) Overall pool, restaurant and location good. otherwise, the interior of resort is very disappointing. staff unfriendly and unhelpful also. you can be better off staying elsewhere and drop by the restaurant. :) The place looks like it needed a makeover. Lights in the room took 5-10 seconds to have light coming out of it.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Melissa, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great resort/location and facilites
Food, location, cocktails
Views per had great Brekky, room was big comfy bed, good air con, clean, pool was great. Right on main road In the centre of patong. Walking distance to everything. Only bad thing was our view of dirty building next door but didn't ruin our stay at all. Highly recommend it. Value for money
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2014

Kathini, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Central location - beautiful resort
Central location to Patong beach, amazing buffet breakfast and wonderful staff.
Our stay was great. We had easy access to the pool (although there were some areas closed due to preparations for New Years Eve). The buffet breakfast ran for a long time and there was a variety each day. Being so close to Patong beach meant that we could come and go from the resort when we wanted to. The restaurants in the area were easy to get to. The atmosphere as you walk off the beach road into the resort felt like you were completely removed from the hustle and bustle. There was a bit of noise (music etc) up until about midnight, but nothing you couldn't sleep through.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2014

Erik, Países Baixos
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Top location, great pool, good breakfast
Location, pool, breakfast
The stay was pleasant, unfortunately the pool (sunbeds) were closed because of newyears eve party for several days, but we got a free upgrade from our room. The location is straight to the coastline and within walking distance of the major attractions. Looking at price I think Patong is getting overrated and to expensive.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014

ALED, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
nice, big hotel.
room, bar, location
my stay was a mixed bag. some of the staff are friendly and helpful , others are not....big hotel syndrome . all in all it was not a bad hotel. and it was clean, and had a massive swimming pool..
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014

Jessica, Austrália
Grupos
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2013
Could have been better but BUGS!
Breakfast, swimming pool and location.
Stayed here for 6-7nights and everything was fine up to our 4th night where my friend who slept next to me got attacked by bed bugs. She was covered in red bites the next morning. Despite telling reception staff about this all they did was call house keeping whom never showed up. We approached the cleaning lady ourselves who gave us a can of mosquito spray..... We ended up sleeping ontop of the bed sheets wrapped in towels. There was also lots of ANTS in the bathroom! This hotel needs to do pest control more regularly. Besides that, the room was big and spacious with a balcony but we unfortunately got the view of old buildings. Breakfast was great! Definitely worth it the extra money for it.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014

KENTATSU, Japão
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great location, facility and relaxing atmosphere
1.Located at very convenient place with easy access to beach and restaurants/shops
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014

Fardin, Austrália
Grupos
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great hotel
Great location, Food was great, Really comfortable beds
Baan Laimai Beach Resort was great, only issue i had was, there was ants in the bathroom and i got bitten, notified the staff and they took care of it besides that it was clean, comfortable, great location, close to everything.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014

singh, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
nice and cosy
clean,english speaking and centrally located
Rooms were a little small and very traditional ,shower small with no bathtub, internet was fast and good
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: