2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 6381 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 6381 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Atendimento 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Gouri, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Satisfied
The pool, the food and the spacious and clean rooms.
I enjoyed the stay with my family. Great hotel and very nice ambience.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2015

Lynette, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Room's wifi was very poor
there were many different type of chairs near the lobby/drinks available near lobby/helpful staff
good
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2015

Jia, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Good location
Location, location , location
the room is quit old, maybe because I booked the cheaper price. Air con very noisy some more had a bit water leakage problem. Hotel environment is good overall, just the life band at night is super super noisy, frustrate about it, everyday sing till midnight ....
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2015

Shanker, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Nice hotel but signs of aging
Good location, lovely pool and overall nice hotel
Hotel looks awesome from the lobby to rooms but once you look closer u notice defects here n there which kinda chips at initial impression. Would definitely recommend staying here. Way better than most in the area.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

russell, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Best resort on patong beach
FAST wifi, complimentary room upgrade, positioning
We had a great stay at baan lama, we received a complimentary room upgrade and were allowed to check in 2 hours early. staff were always helpful, and from all the other places we seen in patong baan lamai looked like the best resort on the beach for value for money. would defiantly stay again if in patong.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2015

Mui, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Ok for simple accommodation.
large room, large bed. Good location for beach activities & shopping.
I sent reminder via Agoda(three days before arrival) about our special request for connecting rooms & airport transfer to hotel. This was not follow up at all. The reception staffs were not efficient and helpful. We asked for help to make a local phone call to confirm our return transport to airport was rejected. The housekeeping department seems to be under staffed. Other then these, the stay was considered quite pleasant.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

adel, Kuwait
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice location
Big hotel and clean and near to the beach
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

Nik, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, clean rooms and nice pool
very pleasent except for the poor wifi in the room. Need to stand next to the door to get wifi
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

Juan, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2015
Hotel review
Great location, very clean/ modern, staff is very helpful
My stay was great, horrible wifi!!! The wifi connection is my only complaint. It was difficult to communicate without proper wifi connection.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2015

SUBRAMANIAN, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
It is not a 4 star Hotel and It is only a 2 star h
the location
The room wooden floor finishes is very poor and making noise when walking in the room. There is insufficient lightings in the room. The Toilet flushes are not working properly and the toilet bowl is also shaking when sit there. Toilet have no lock. No tooth brush provided by the hotel and now a days three star hotel also provide normally. The lift is maintained poorly and there is smell in the carpet. Overall.... it is not a 4 star hotel... from my point of view...it is only a 2 star hotel...
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: