Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 6282 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 6282 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,7
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

DANA S., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Great Hotel
Food, Sea side and Tour. The hotel waas great with nice location with a nice swimming pool. we enjoyed the pool and food at the hotel.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2015

Chui T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Staffs english need more improvement and manner.
Location, cleanliness and hotel environment.
Under my hotel booking not including breakfast, so i rate it 2.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2015

Si C., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Beach holiday at Baan Laimai
Location
The location is fantastic. The breakfast variety isn't a lot. The staff is not as friendly, check in time and check out time strictly at 2pm and 12pm. I requested for a late check out at 1pm and they told me that I will be charged a 500baht. The bed is extremely hard. Overall, is ok. The stay is quite comfortable.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015

SOE T., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
good stay
location, room size, new
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

Xavier A., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
This place is awesome!
Pool bar, room and location
Amazing
Avaliado 18 novembro 2015

Goh F., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
near public transport hub
quiet
Avaliado 18 novembro 2015

Oskar A., Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2015
Great place to stay
Handy location great food and awesome pool
Awesome will be staying there again
Avaliado 18 novembro 2015

Weiwen G., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Great location + facilities, poor customer service
Location, Room + Hotel Facilities, Food
The resort itself has excellent facilities and clean, spacious & comfortable rooms. However, the staff's customer service needs to improve by a mile.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2015

Dana F., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
AMAZING Location. Great food and cheap drinks
The POOL, Location and staff friendliness
Amazing location Food is perfection and affordable Drinks are great and not watered down Family friendly and great for young travellers as resort is so large and designed well. Secure Back holding for island trips away WE WILL BE BACK
Avaliado 18 novembro 2015

elizabeth G., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
it pays to spend a little more
location is perfect, hotel was modern and clean
i wish my stay was longer at the resort... I was torn between all the hotels online, but once we arrived I knew I made the correct choice. beach is a minute walk and bangla road is less than 5mins. id stay here again
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015