2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 6381 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 6381 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

tian, Hong Kong
Grupos
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 14 noites em setembro de 2016
Good location,dirty room
Good location,it's just opposite to the patong beach. Noisy music at night. Damp room. Old facilities
Avaliado 29 setembro 2016

Alice, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great location , big hotel with nice pool.
Ban Laimai resort hotel is located just opposite the beautiful Patong beach. It's a long stretch of sand beach with many water sport activities available. Very good location. Many shops and eating places around. Will come back again. Great place !
Avaliado 27 setembro 2016

Yu, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Highly recommended
The staffs are nice, great room and views. And I love the hotel lobby, feels like relax with the spacious lobby and of course the swimming pool too.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

Janel, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Value to Stay
Excellent!!!!
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

MIN, Malásia
Viajante individual
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
It's ok.
Pro: location Con: not very clean room
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016

William, Reino Unido
Grupos
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 8 noites em agosto de 2016
The worst service/experience I have had in a 4 Star Hotel.
Will not return here. First of all, I booked payment at the hotel, but they hotel charged my card a week before check-in. Second, they make you sign a legal waiver about charging you 1,000 Thai Baht per guest per time that an outside guest visits your room, with no mention of such a policy in the hotel policies on Agoda. This was a problem for me as I was in Phuket for over a week to meet up with a group of 8 friends who were staying at different hotels. This meant I had to go down to the lobby each time a friend came to the hotel or pay 1,000 baht. The legal waiver was also worded so that the 1,000 baht fee was a government policy when that is not the case. Also, a few days into my stay, the maid removed a glass from my room and never replaced it, which meant I had to pay another 100 baht upon check out. There are a few positives; it is close to the beach and it has a nice big pool. However, if your room is close to the beach you won't be getting an early night has there is a live band playing until late.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2016

MOHAMMAD, Bangladesh
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Good hotel
Next to patong beach :) gr8 location
Avaliado 23 setembro 2016

Grant, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 12 noites em abril de 2016
Baan Laimai
Not what i was expecting, staff were reluctant to help and charged us for extra bedding that was meant to be provided on booking the hotel.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Douglas, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Great Place To Stay
Walking in to a beautiful lobby made us feel like we made a good choice. They upgraded our room for free. and we sat on our third floor balcony with restaurant and beach view - gorgeous. The room was extra spacious and very comfortable. The staff assisted us in printing boarding passes for our return flight for free. The pool, while not very deep, was extremely inviting. After checkout we stayed for 6 more hours and were able to relax in the spacious and comfortable lobby. Overall we loved our stay.
Avaliado 21 setembro 2016

Razali, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
the location is good, big swimming pool and the staff is friendly
the beach is just across the road with alot of shops around..The swimming pool is superb and the staff is friendly.There is alot of place to eat around.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: