Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 6295 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 6295 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,7
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Nurlela I., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Definetely a place to consider
Checking was smooth even it was a bit slow due lack of staff. definetely i had always get a good deal with agoda. the location is perfect if you looking for beach front. exit to the back (restaurant) rows of shops and the beach is just across, exit to the front (front desk) rows of restaurant and shops. Walking distance to Jungceylon mall. Meet few hotel staff that is friendly and helpful. Highly recommended hotel!
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Connor B., Irlanda
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
The nicest hotel I've stayed in
Excellent hotel. Excellent facilities. Wonderful staff and great location. No faults at all.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Jonathin S., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Will not stay here next year.
I visit Phuket every year, staying at a different hotel each time. This time I tried Baan Laimai - most of the staff are friendly but the hotel is becoming over-run with Chinese guests. The room next to mine had over 10 Chinese cooking, moving furniture and playing cards all night. I tried to complain to the front desk, but it took almost half an hour before anyone answered the phone. The next day I asked to change my room - reception allowed a room change only after I had to fill out an official reason form. Never again...
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Yery A., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Awesome Hotel
Nice design and modern hotel. we love the swimming pool and very nice design, location just near by restaurants and in front of beach. I recommended this hotel and will come back to stay here.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Maram T., Jordânia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Very nice
Swimming pool, view, location, and staff all are great .
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Hoang D., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
very good resort to stay in Phuket
everything is OK. If the resort can improve the humidity inside room, it will be better. We felt the humidity very high, it's like wet in the room.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Abdullah M., Bangladesh
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Fantastic location, affordable. a good family hotel
Overall the hotel experience was good. Good for Family stay as their Pool is very much kid friendly. Mostly Arab and Indian guests. Pros: * Beachfront * Close to nightlife * Convenient Cons: *very crowded
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Vincent M., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Great location, facilities and service
Baan Laimai is located at the beach front of Patong Beach, easily accessible to different restaurants, bars and other places in Patong by just walking. It's located far enough from Bangla Road (very noisy place) to help you sleep peacefully at night. The place is beautiful and has a nice swimming pool and lobby. Get the rooms that are facing the pool and/or beach to fully enjoy the place. The staff are very courteous and helpful as well.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Ishita M., Índia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
very nice
Everything was amazing. The upgraded free deluxe for us.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

phailin T., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Everything was OK, just cleaness would be need to improving... Those staff are so nice.... I love all of them.. And if I come to Phuket, I will be stay here again for sure...
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016