Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 27 comentários
  • Limpeza 5,9
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Atendimento 6,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 4,7
Ordenar por

Kevin, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Everything you could want
has everything, dvds, cable, fridge, tea, coffee books bar etc
Good stay. Had absolutely everything. Very good location in karon but not too loud. Just getting quite old and needs a good coat of paint and the odd new fitting. Like staying at a family members house. Good value for overpriced karon. If you stay here consider eating at the elephant restaurant on the main road. 5 minute walk. Good food good staff and good value.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Katrina, Canadá
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2011
Very nice place
Location, size of room
we really enjoyed our stay here. only about a five minute walk to the beach ( maybe less) and right outside the door are tons of restaurants, shops and vendors. the room is nice and big with a dvd player, dvds and a water kettle for coffee or tea. def recommend, especially for the price.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Eloi, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2011
Friendly, good location, beware upper floors
Cheap, friendly, good location, nice view, great bathrrom and shower, coffee in the room
My girlfriend and I went to Karon beach on a romantic trip and this cheap guesthouse was ok. The room, although not great, was comfortable enough, quiet, with a nice bathroom and a coffee kit in the room with everything needed for a morning cup of joe. The room was clean, although the towels were old, tired and didn't smell super-fresh. Soap in the bathroom but no shampoo. One fairly big problem we had was that our room was number 7, up 4 steep flights of stairs. So going up to our room was rather tough and not very enjoyable. Other than that it was fine for the price. Next time we might try another place or we might decide to go back to Beshert.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Stephen, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2011
Nice rooms despite the look of exterior
Close to the action and beach
a nice big room that was clean. at first look from the outside i did not think it very nice, but it was good. on a sidestreed off the main road.
Avaliado 07 novembro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

labouret, França
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
A eviter absolument !!
prix bas, a la hauteur de leur qualité de service
mauvais accueil ( clairement l'impression de déranger) chambre très sale, murs avec des traces plus que douteuse, sdb avec aeration très bruyante, nid de guepes pres de la fenetre vis à vis avec un immeuble à 2 metres quartier craignos et bruyant (très certainement chambres de passes)
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Roland, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Freundlicher Service
Zentral
Freundlicher Service,aber die Zimmer sind nicht mehr auf dem neusten Stand.
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ralph, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Heruntergekommenes Hotel
Es gab keine Eigenschaft die einem in diesem "Hotel" gefallen kann.
Dunkles und stickig warmes Treppenhaus. Auf jedem Treppenabsatz stehen Mengen an Putzutensielen im weg. Sehr starker chemikalien Geruch von Insektenvernichter Spray. Man hat wohl seit jahrzehnten vergessen dieses Gebäude und das Inventar zu renovieren und modernisieren.
Avaliado 22 maio 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Andreas, Suécia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Helt okej
Billigt
Detta funkade om man bara ska sova inget annat! Luktade mögel i hela rummet. Inte värt pengarna
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ann-Charlotte, Suécia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Trevligt gulligt guesthouse
Mecket trevligt bemötande
Mycket trevligt bemötande, bra läge med tanke på närheten till stranden. Bra pris, dock lite si och så med städning. Plus är att de har värdeskåp på rummen
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Petteri, Suécia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Centralt läge
Trevlig personal
ett litet gästhus som ligger i centrum och nära till allt man behöver. tar ca: 5 min till stranden. rummet var stort och välstädat, kändes nästan lite hemtrevligt men man får vad man betalar för. skulle nog kunna tänka mig bo där igen om man inte stannar för länge.
Avaliado 01 março 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: