Excelente 8,2
com base em 396 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 396 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Amazing value
The location, the staff, the pools
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2016

Bronwyn, Austrália
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2015
Welcome to a Home Away from Home
The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015

frank, Alemanha
Casal
Run Of House
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Charme that has come of age
Quiet place
OK for a night or two
Avaliado 11 outubro 2015

Richard, Reino Unido
Casal
Run Of House
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
On the Beach, Great for Families
beach front, facilities, value
Good value if it isn't too busy. Right on the beachfront. Lots of activities and pools. Good for families looking for value.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2015

JAMES, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Run Of House
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
great place to stay
location , food , staff
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

charoenvit, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Real value for money
location, pools, accessibility
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2015

ashley, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Run Of House
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Pool is great with beautiful landscaping
Pool, view, landscape
We love it!
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2015

fernanado, Portugal
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
definately wont be back
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2015

Cliff, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Great spot
Lovation,staff and beach
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2015

JIANG, China
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
GARDEN,SWIMMING POOL,SERVICE
VERY NICE,BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: