Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 324 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 324 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,3

Jan V., Noruega
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 13 noites em março de 2016
.
.
Avaliado 07 abril 2016

Travis B., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2016

Carlo S., África do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2016

Jeff H., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2016

Cheminoh K., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

SAMRAT B., Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Avaliado 21 novembro 2015

andika H., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Avaliado 12 outubro 2015

jeffrey S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Avaliado 02 junho 2015

Krisztian N., Finlândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2015
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2015

Aurelie L., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Good for 2 nights
Clean, calm, beach
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2015