Excelente 8,3
com base em 972 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 972 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Haleema, Bahrein
Família com criança
Ocean Deluxe de frente
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Was such a beatiful hotel
Nice to stay recomended
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016

KUMAIL, Paquistão
Família com criança pequena
Ocean Deluxe de frente
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2016
We were there for 4 days, had enjoyed a lot
The facilities of this resort is outstanding.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Monika, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Ocean Deluxe de frente
Hospedou-se 14 noites em julho de 2016
Very good
The hotel was amazing, only thing the lift was not working during our stay, so it was sometimes a bit inconvenient, especialy when the little one was sleeping in the pram. Also to reach karon center, they recommend to walk along the beach as on the main road is very busy. But there is always a bit of very dirty and smelly watter to cross by walk in it, that was a shame. The rest of our stay was fabulos, personal very helpful and friendly. I called the reseption twise first time beacause the drain in the shower was blocked, and the other time because the WIFI was not working, both time there was somone coming within 5 minutes to fix the problem! That was amazing. Brakefast buffet was great. And also pool and waterpark where excellent!
Avaliado 29 julho 2016

gagandeep, Índia
Casal
Premium Deluxe de frente para o oceano
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Best resort with great service
Totally satisfied . Eager to go back soon
Avaliado 29 julho 2016

Kevin, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Ocean Deluxe de frente
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Weekend break
I had a really good and relaxing time at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. It was really close to the town center, and the facilities were really good.
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

Ho, Hong Kong
Família com criança pequena
Ocean Deluxe de frente
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Not really good expected
not really good for our expected, price VS the place and the facility
Avaliado 15 julho 2016

basel, Quatar
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Premium Spa
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Nice family hotel
Nice swimming pool. Long Beach for swimming. Multiple dinning option
Avaliado 22 junho 2016

Khaled, Jordânia
Casal
Spa Deluxe com vista ao Oceano
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Amazing.. Just amazing
Everything about this hotel was just amazing.. The staff, the location, THE BEACH, the food, the room.. It can't be any better :))
Avaliado 16 junho 2016

Lertpan, Tailândia
Casal
Ocean Deluxe de frente
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Nice swimming pool next to the beach
I enjoy swimming pool and helpful staff at pool side and great for relax on the beach next to the pool.
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

majid, Paquistão
Casal
Ocean Deluxe de frente
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Best stay n enjoyeddddd
So happy to select this in my itenary. Enjoyed my leisure time. Full of activities at resort. Staff is very courteous n u get feeling of smile evrywhere. Breakfast is outclass with lot many variety frm all ovr world. Only drawback i saw is its location is bit away. But u dont need to go anywhere.just relax n chill at resort with best available food. Checkin staff is a bit slow but full of courtesy.
Avaliado 18 maio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: