Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 819 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 819 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Louisa, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
4th-7th May 2016
1) Booked the last minute deal, bed stated on agoda was king size bed, was given 2 single bed. Called the reception area to get the room changed to a king size bed room, the hotel manager stated we didn't request for king size bed when agoda showed king size bed, thus I just book it without stating I wanted a king size bed, they initially said there wasn't any room available, but still managed to find another room for us. (Was separated with our friends, different floor level, they were on the 4th floor and us on the 3rd) 2) Changed room but yet received a call at night saying that we had to change our room to 8th floor on the 3rd day of our trip(6th May), because there will be renovations going on. Total had to change room twice. Asked us to check out from our room at 12pm and only to be able to check in the room at 2pm, wasted 2 hours of our stay. 3) Back to the hotel room around evening time for a bath, and the water running out from the tap, flush, shower head was all YELLOW, and had a strong iron smell. Called to complain about it, they asked us to turn on the tap for 10mins before using. Problem solved, bed sheets were quite stained (yellowish/reddish). Overall, the stay was satisfactory, the hotel staffs were trying their best to appease us, oh yes the last day we requested for late check out for compensation, they return us another 2 hours to check out, was a little late and within 15mins they called thrice to rush us. Just sharing my experience for the stay, do remember to request for the bed you want upon booking.
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

Victor, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great Hotel
Staff was excellent, breakfast was good.
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

Wong, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Regret stay there
Rooms look old, smell of old perhaps it humid because A/C not on, and open air in corridor. The fridge has water lecking out a mass in the area. Immd request room change. Thou 2nd room better jus a broken clothing bar in closet, but face to outdoor bar the music start from3pm-3am, even 7floor can just open balcony door and u have your own party music right there. Location is great just 1 street down is patong beach! Other thn this nothing worth to stay there.....😞😞😞😞
Avaliado 21 abril 2016

shella, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Great experience!
Hotel itself has very nice amenities, location is superb as it is walking distance to the beach and shopping areas. Staff are very friendly and accommodating, fast wifi in all areas of the hotel. For improvement, the array of food in the breakfast buffet should at least have daily varieties as most tourist stays for more than 3 days. Should have different selections on breakfast menu. Although food served tastes very good 😊😊😊
Avaliado 03 abril 2016

Ng, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Rude staff, dirty hotel
Location, near to patong beach and jungceylon
The stay was overall very bad. The rooms were all filthy!! Rooms were dusty, floors were dirty. And staffs were rude! They do not have a bellboy and they asked their security staff to help deliver our luggages to our room. I told the guard which bags goes to which room and the hotel manager told me off saying "he is a security guard, not a bell boy". And that is my problem??!! I asked her if I had to bring my bags to my room myself. Every day we leave the rooms in the morning around 9-10am. Come back to hotel around 3pm and rooms were still not cleaned!! We have no fresh towels to use! I had to go find the housekeeping staff and she was rude and complaining she is only one person doing so many rooms. And she asked us to wait one hour before she can come clean our rooms. This happen everyday during our stay there! Room over at the x14-x16 is near HRC and its very noisy. The live band at HRC was singing through the night and the kids couldn't sleep. The breakfast area shelves were all covered with a thick layer of dust which was so obvious to everyone but the staffs were not doing anything about it. We just had to eat our breakfast at tables away from the shelves. I'm definitely not staying at this hotel again and I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here either.
Avaliado 19 março 2016

Stephen, Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
not worth it
location
I wouldn't stay there again, nor would i recomend anyone. The wifi was terrible , the staff barely spoke english. the loud music from hard rock hotel across the street until 3 am. the photos on the website make the place look much better than it actually is. many people also staying at the hotel told us the same thing. not worth it!
Avaliado 01 março 2016

West, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
it is okay, but too much noise if you want to sleep before 1:00am
it is too much noise at night because there are so many Bar, especially the hardrock bar, it ends until 1:00am everyday
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2016

Benjamin, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
A+ Accomodation
Great place to stay, a little pricey but the location cleanliness and staff are second to none.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016

Lik, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Excellent value
Comfort, value, location
3 factors that make you a good hotel, comfort, location, value and Centra Ashlee hits all 3 in my book. Everything they advertised about themselves, they delivered. The WiFi was excellent and that is very important. The rooms' interior decor is well done and made me feel very comfortable. The staff was incredibly friendly, every single one of them made you feel like they were happy you are staying there. The location was excellent, save for the fact that they are right beside the Hard Rock Cafe. Guests who needs to take an early night in may be kept up by the live band playing until 1-2am in the night. Everything you want in Phuket is a few minutes walk away from the hotel. So incredibly convenient. I have stayed in many hotels around Phuket before but for its price, Centra Ashlee delivers on everything. I will definitely return to Centra Ashlee the next time i go back to Phuket.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2016

KARLA, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
The place was excellent and the staff as well.
staff, place and location
Excellent!
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: