Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 156 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 5,3
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Xin, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Incredible stay!
Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Giles, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
not a nice place
wifi, quiet, tv
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2014

CHANGHEON, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
its was great~!!
kind and clean and value for money
kind owner and staff and very clean rooms fast internet inside room good location. all working distance. little far form beach, but walking distance 15min.
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2013

Kirsty, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
comfortable for backpacker
close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2013

John, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
ar condicionado Económico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly
Quiet ,value for money and internet
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2013

Mark, Canadá
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
worst hotel ever stayed at
terrible terrible terrible
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.
Avaliado 04 dezembro 2013

Md, Bangladesh
Casal
ar condicionado Económico
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
In the mean of Hotel room rate is not goo standard
near City, Beach and night life
Breakfast menu is too limited, very bad experience for room service
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2013

Brittany, Canadá
Casal
ar condicionado Económico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Comfortable room with pleasant owner
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, breakfast included
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2013

Atish, Índia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
it is not at all good hotel for the tourist.
- staff-
it is pathetic, i traveled with pregnant wife, informed hotel staff 2 days before my travel and requested for good room and first floor. when i reached i was shocked to hear the room is available on 3rd floor and there is no lift. no intercom to reach to front desk so every time if we need anything we need to come down and go up. i will never recommend this hotel to anyone. only good thing is the owner cum staff member. they are very supportive and understanding.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2013

Aleksi, Finlândia
Viajantes Individuais
ar condicionado Económico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Stayed longer than planned
Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: