Voltar à informação do hotel

Acima da média 5,9
com base em 55 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Acima da média



a partir de 55 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 5,2
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 5,1
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,1
Ordenar por

leonardo T., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
cheapest price
clean
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2013

leonardo T., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
cheapest price
reasonable price hotel
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2013

leonardo T., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
great location
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2013

MENAN A., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Good location but a little noisy
Easy to find whatever u want downstair.
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were friendly. We exchange jokes. The room is quite clean n well maintained and very basic. Good running fan but the noise is from outside. Water is slow, be patient when u bath. I m satisfied.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2013

Abhisek P., Índia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Great/Worst location depending on priorities
Location
The only pro I saw while staying at this hostel is that it is located at a stone's throw from the infamous Bangla street. Apart from that, I didn't like anything else here. The fan room was small, stuffy and there was no ventilation, only a small window that opened into the aisle. The ambiance got so humid that I would sweat inside my room with two fans at full speed. If your priority is to stay near the Bangla street or Patong street, this is the place for you. Apart from that, it offers what you pay for. The room rates are cheap and so the rooms are sub par.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2013

Abhisek P., Índia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Great/Worst location depending on your priorities
Location
This hostel is located within a stone's throw from the infamous Bangla road. There is a band playing live, from around 8pm till 5am, in the next building. This is why they always keep the doors closed. Though this does manage to keep the loud noise out, the atmosphere inside is stuffy and sweaty with no air flow. If you are not staying in a air con room, you will find yourself sweating profusely in a small room with no proper ventilation and a window pointing into the aisle. Having said that, what is lacks in facility it makes up for it in terms of location. In short, pros: stones throw away from Bangla road and 5 mins walk to Patong beach. cons: stuffy, sweaty, grimy, small room.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2013

SHEIKH B., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
location was super great.
they have good wifi
location was great....but at times might get noisy as clubs and bars music can been heard till early morning...
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2013

RONALD F., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
as previous guest say, u get what u pay for.
cheap & nasty, noisy all night but clean
I ended up not staying as was too hot in room and too much noise coming from downstairs. Room was very very basic and small but very clean. Okay for short time.
Avaliado 08 janeiro 2013

JIA C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
i love phuket
crown hostel is the good choice for stay in phuket
crown hostel have good facility and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2013

Hubert T., França
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2012
nice owner and good place for small budget
close to the centre
i was looking for a cheap place, with the basic thing to feel comfortable. the room has it, 2 fans which were enough to refresh to room. the room was cleaned everyday, and i never lost anything. as the hostel is close to the centre, it is a little bit noisy, so if you don't have a deep sleep, take ear-plugs! otherwise the owner is a very cool guy, i felt really welcome, i staid there 5 days, felt safe and really enjoyed.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2012