Excelente 8,1
com base em 661 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 661 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Emre, Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Horrible Check-in Experience
I had completed my booking and made payment months advance during which I had also indicated my room preferences but unfortunately non of my requests were met during check-in. After about 40 minutes of waiting at check-in counter, I was told they have over-booking and they cannot meet requests. I don't know how they can have overbooking - so this was very confusing. I was then given a room with 2 beds instead of 1, which they later changed after I had to contact front desk again. This was the longest and worst check-in that I have ever experienced. Perhaps they do not have enough staff at front desk or maybe not a good process to scan room preferences. I was not even offered an apology. Very disappointing, especially for the price that I paid. I hope they can improve.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Darren, Austrália
Casal
Premier vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Top Location
Formerly the Dusit D2 but the same staff and facilities. Rooms are a good size with numerous food and drink choices just outside the door. the beach is only 100m away and Bangla road a nice 10 min walk so not far from all the action. Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

Tariq, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Vantagem Suíço
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Great stay.
First time. Very hospitable staff and accommodating at all levels.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2016

Neeranuch, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Good
Good lacation
Avaliado 03 agosto 2016

Bjorn, Noruega
Casal
Premier
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Resort who is still going strong.
This was my 2 stay here on 7 weeks. Nice hotel not far from Patong Beach and Patong Otop. I like this hotel and have stayed here many times and i like it a lot. Breakfast is very nice with a lot of diffrent choises of Western and Asian food. It is a pool in 3 floor and one on 7 floor, i like the one on 7 floor, there they have a pool lounge and servings all day. I will come back next year.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

abdul, Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
very good stay
happy
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Kelvin, Malásia
Casal
Premier vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
This hotel not bad, worth to stay and pricing reasonable
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

Monsinee, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Ok overall
Ok overall
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

Emaan, Singapura
Casal
Premier vista para a piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Nice Staycation Experience
My Fiance and I had really nice time. Room was very spacious and they even upgraded us which was a sweet gesture. Shoutout to Basseur at the front desk and Penny from the breakfast staff for taking care of us and helping out. The bar by the pool is a really nice place to hangout, so convinient for people who have rooms on the third floor. The bartender was extremely nice too. The good service at the hotel was the definitely main reason which made our trip so comfortable.
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

Alan, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2016
Great experience.
The staff are amazing and couldn't be faulted. Excellent value with club room access to enhance the value. Brilliant Breakfast menu and facilities, as well as, variety with the different venues within the complex. Location Location, Strongly recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 10 julho 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: