Muito Bom 7,4
com base em 274 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 274 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

khairul, Singapura
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Avaliado 08 maio 2016

Kalliopi, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Duplo Superior com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Avaliado 30 abril 2016

Anna, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Avaliado 28 abril 2016

wichai, Tailândia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Good
Goog
Avaliado 10 abril 2016

Saad, Emirados Árabes Unidos
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Avaliado 01 abril 2016

Richard, Reino Unido
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Avaliado 31 março 2016

Lim, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Avaliado 19 março 2016

Maria, Canadá
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.
Avaliado 15 março 2016

Phongnapha, Laos
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
good
nice location, cleam room reasonable price
Avaliado 02 março 2016

Leong, Malásia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Good to stay
The hotel was closed to the city area, within walking distance u can go anywhere, shopping, bar street. The hotel stuff was really friendly.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: