Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1179 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Andrew R., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015

Athadsanawanit P., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015

Mukkharin T., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Too expensive
Room swimming pool decoration
Avaliado 02 outubro 2015

Sirima W., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Nice Room and Design
Design&Decor, Food, Teddy Bear
Lovely, nice decor and deisgn emphaize on black and white.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015

Priscilla T., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Affordable and conforatable stay near Kata
Food is good up to standard worth the price. Wonderful rooftop pool beside restaurant and situated at a quiet side of Kata
I had a good experience with the staff who handled my queries on day tour packages very professionally and also arrange my cab driver as per request. Very systematic and prompt.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015

Kanittha P., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Wonderful
Service
Great birth day at FOTO hotel. Broken TV cable but fast fixed Thank you foto hotel
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015

NAPHAT S., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good service and good view
Location, service and bear, it's landmark here
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

Norma S., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Lovely stay
The view and very comfortable
It's really enjoyable. My daughter love the pool so much. The Tiffin Cafe staff very attentive and I love the way their approach our family especially my daughter. We really enjoy our stay
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015

Kenneth C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Nice room, bad counter staff
Nice pool, comfortable room.
Room is surprisingly clean and comfortable. Staff at the check-in counter could improve on their attitude (not all of them though, just the few I had the displeasure to converse with). Rude and impatient; got the impression they just wanted me to check in and out as quickly as possible so they could go back to their phones.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2015

Lukas P., Lituânia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
great hotel on the hill
location, confort, service
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015