Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1183 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,0
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7

pichupa S., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
good hotel
good design. good view. good service
good
Avaliado 14 novembro 2015

nunthavadee J., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015

Andrew R., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015

Athadsanawanit P., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Avaliado 14 outubro 2015

Mukkharin T., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Too expensive
Room swimming pool decoration
Avaliado 02 outubro 2015

Sirima W., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Nice Room and Design
Design&Decor, Food, Teddy Bear
Lovely, nice decor and deisgn emphaize on black and white.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015

Priscilla T., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Affordable and conforatable stay near Kata
Food is good up to standard worth the price. Wonderful rooftop pool beside restaurant and situated at a quiet side of Kata
I had a good experience with the staff who handled my queries on day tour packages very professionally and also arrange my cab driver as per request. Very systematic and prompt.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015

Kanittha P., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Wonderful
Service
Great birth day at FOTO hotel. Broken TV cable but fast fixed Thank you foto hotel
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015

NAPHAT S., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good service and good view
Location, service and bear, it's landmark here
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

Norma S., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Lovely stay
The view and very comfortable
It's really enjoyable. My daughter love the pool so much. The Tiffin Cafe staff very attentive and I love the way their approach our family especially my daughter. We really enjoy our stay
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015