Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 658 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 658 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,4
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Harold, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Grand Deluxe Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Just a quick weekend getaway.
Location near the beach and points of interest, cost, rooftop pool.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location was exactly where I wanted to stay due to familiarity to the area. The room was very nice, clean, and the windows overlooking the lot next door gave a bright green image out the many windows with the Big Budda visible from the balcony. Speaking of the balcony, small but nicely tucked in so you had lots of privacy. The shower, though a little small was nicely appointed with both the rain shower and a hand held wand. I never got the in room safe to work but had no issues with anything taking a walk. If the situation presents itself like this weekend, I would definitely consider staying here again.
Avaliado 21 março 2016

michael, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Quarto Grand Deluxe Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
All good
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay
Avaliado 20 março 2016

jens, Suécia
Casal
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Very very good
Staff, pool, location
Avaliado 07 março 2016

antoine, França
Casal
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Very good hotel with low price
I only stay one night in the hotel. The rooms are very clean, with a big balcony. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and speak a good English. And the pool on top of the building is very nice.
Avaliado 07 março 2016

Hayley, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
3 nights in Koh Samui
free breakfast. Had coffee, fruit, western and Thai selection and an omelette station. In room coffee and water. Fair prices for value
All around good. Staff weren't helpful but other then that it had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Rooms are newish but haven't been well mantained or cleaned well. But for the price it's good.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2016

Melissa, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Average hotel
Average with nice rooftop pool and good location
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016

Jonathan, Malásia
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Overall good
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2016

John, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Just Ok
Location to the beach, and that was about it
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2016

Luca, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Duplo Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Long weekend
Noisy aircon sets when staying on balcony
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2016

Matthew, Austrália
Grupos
Suite 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Location, Staff, and Clean
Great hotel which was nice and new. Rooms clean and comfy. Bed not too hard which was great. Roof top happy hour was a bit average but that is the only bad thing I can say.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: