Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 654 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 654 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

michael M., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
All good
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay
Avaliado 20 março 2016

jens S., Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Very very good
Staff, pool, location
Avaliado 07 março 2016

antoine G., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Very good hotel with low price
I only stay one night in the hotel. The rooms are very clean, with a big balcony. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and speak a good English. And the pool on top of the building is very nice.
Avaliado 07 março 2016

Hayley N., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
3 nights in Koh Samui
free breakfast. Had coffee, fruit, western and Thai selection and an omelette station. In room coffee and water. Fair prices for value
All around good. Staff weren't helpful but other then that it had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Rooms are newish but haven't been well mantained or cleaned well. But for the price it's good.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2016

Melissa S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Average hotel
Average with nice rooftop pool and good location
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016

Jonathan L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Overall good
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2016

John S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2016
Just Ok
Location to the beach, and that was about it
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2016

Luca C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Long weekend
Noisy aircon sets when staying on balcony
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2016

Matthew D., Austrália
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Location, Staff, and Clean
Great hotel which was nice and new. Rooms clean and comfy. Bed not too hard which was great. Roof top happy hour was a bit average but that is the only bad thing I can say.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2016

Timothy B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2016
Very helpful staff.
The staff, the roof top pool, Location regarding Karon Beach.
Lovely Hotel, terrific staff, very helpful. Our A/C broke one evening, and they gave us another room, and told us to feel free to use both rooms, as we like for a couple of days. The roof top pool area is great too. Only issue I had is don't book the airport transfer via the hotel as the driver we had was speeding the whole way to the airport, doing 120km/h in mostly 80km zones and weaving between traffic the whole way. We were not running late either. I twice asked him to slow down. He was not employed by the hotel, but he was there the hotel got him for us.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2016