Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 275 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 275 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Atendimento 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Tammy, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
So far so good
So far so good
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Deon, África do Sul
Casal
Deluxe com Acesso à com piscina
Hospedou-se 10 noites em janeiro de 2016
So much potential.Need Better management
Location. Pool access room. Clean
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Doug, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
Won't be Returning
Close to Restaurants
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

anthony, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 13 noites em dezembro de 2015
good budget hotel
location cleanliness and good staff
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

jackie, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2015
Unclean pool .....
Room was nice, location was good,
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Michal, Eslováquia
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Excellent value for money
helpful and competent staff, perfect location, very clean rooms
The rooms were very nicely furnished and clean. The bathroom was a little outdated and the wifi was not free. The staff was very helpful with setting up tours and trips.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Elisabeth, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Perfectly acceptable
Price, location, room size
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Colleen, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2015
Second stay and still love it
staff, location, pool
Our second stay as we liked it so much the first time. Bestty at the front desk is the heart of the place. She helps you book whatever you need and finds the best price. Love the location with lots of restaurants right there, the beach a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

andrew, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Nice
Room size, location, clean
you have to pay for Wifi, figured the price I payed it would be included. Nice big room, had everything it promised. Clean,The staff where either playing on their phones or might as well been asleep. Didn't really need anything from them, but I could tell they didn't care or even notice if I was to magically grow horns out of my head. Would stay again but wouldn't pay over $30 bucks.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Wioleta, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Very nice hotel
Great location 5 mins from beach. Room was big and comfortable, right by the pool. Staff was friendly and breakfast ok
Very comfortable, large room, great location, close to many restaurants serving sea food and beach. Kara beach is clean and so nice. Disadvabtge is lack of free wifi, it cost 100b for day, or you can buy for a week which costs less.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: