Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1179 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,1
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Atendimento 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Francis, Singapura
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
An Over-rated Hotel
Close to the airport, great spa.
We spent 1 night at Indigo after having spent 2 nights at Mom Tri's Royal Villa Hotel; a bad mistake because the difference was too stark! The only thing I am impressed with this hotel is the spa & the interior design of the room. Other than these, it was a pale shadow of Mom Tri's. For me that was probably my first and last visit to this hotel. Hotel staff services were very inconsistent. Whilst, a few would greet you with a smile, many others appeared unhappy working at this hotel! This I thought was most apparent during breakfast. A few staff preparing food behind the counter were in fact rude and appeared unhappy serving customers. The 2 mugs in my room had either coffee or chocolate stain and unfortunately for me I discovered it only after I had my cup of tea!! I may appear like I am nick picking but a hotel that positions itself as a premium player and charges a premium has not excuse. I may consider revisiting the spa again which was incredible but certainly not staying at the hotel.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2014

Wong, Malásia
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Relaxing & Comfortable
Quiet, Relaxing & Excellent Ambience
It was a pleasant stay although the staff attended to us for check-in is not so friendly. Did not explain to us much on the facilities. Overall, it was relaxing, the staffs at the beach were so attentive and excellent attitude.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2014

Aldrich, Singapura
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Great Get Away
Great Room Good Deco and Detailing / Adult Pool / Walk to Beach
Would Recommend this hotel to any couple who want to have a good private get away.
Avaliado 29 julho 2014

Cindy, Singapura
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Beautiful place!
The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
Avaliado 29 julho 2014

Sibal, Hong Kong
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
What a gem!
Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Avaliado 21 julho 2014

Craig, África do Sul
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Great weekend break
Location - 10 minutes from the airport, a short walk to the local village; landscaping of the property, styling and decor
Second stay at the Indigo Pearl. Very comfortable rooms, great layout of gardens and pools. Being able to walk a few minutes to the local restauarants and shops along the beach is great, as is the close proximity to the airport. Good breakfast, great cocktails at the pool bar
Avaliado 21 julho 2014

Dieter, Alemanha
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 9 noites em julho de 2014
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.
Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Avaliado 17 julho 2014

peter, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Great Tranquil Resort
Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Avaliado 15 julho 2014

Nico, Suíça
Casal
Quarto Familiar ( 2 Adultos e 1 Criança)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
good weekend getaway
near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
good relaxing stay
Avaliado 03 julho 2014

Laurence, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .
Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Avaliado 29 junho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: