Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1168 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,1
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5

Yat C., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!
The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Avaliado 24 junho 2014

Pey L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
excellent
swimming pool, restaurant
lovely place
Avaliado 18 junho 2014

sharifah F., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
great!
serene & peaceful, unique interior, great service.
We had a great time coz staff were efficient, place was beautiful and there were privacy eventhough there was a wedding that took place at that time.
Avaliado 16 junho 2014

cheng W., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxing
Quite environment Nice design Good spa
Avaliado 08 junho 2014

Susan B., Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Fascinating architecture. Most comfortable bed.
Architecture and design features. Beautiful bed and linen.
Very enjoyable , visually interesting and colourful.
Avaliado 04 junho 2014

Jakobus F., Emirados Árabes Unidos
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Good food and fun, relaxing
Gardens, swimming pools and atmosphere
One of the best if not the best I have stayed in Thailand.
Avaliado 30 maio 2014

Kristin M., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Love this property
Black Ginger restaurant, proximity to airport, Wellness Spa outside of hotel good value
Very good, and if you like design,me details are delightful
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

Mei Y., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
the hotel is just perfect in all the aspects!
super nice design of the hotel in every details. very spaceous and stylish room. just 10 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins taxi to the airport!
it's just perfect! i can say this is the best hotel i have ever stayed!
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

Belinda W., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Mining/Factory themed hotel
Simply loved the detailed design of
Avaliado 19 maio 2014

George J., Reino Unido
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, clean
room, breakfast, beach
I stayed there for 2 nights following my stag party for some much needed R&R, indigo pearl provided the perfect place for this. Great stay.
Avaliado 15 maio 2014