Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1171 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,1
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Mei Y., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
the hotel is just perfect in all the aspects!
super nice design of the hotel in every details. very spaceous and stylish room. just 10 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins taxi to the airport!
it's just perfect! i can say this is the best hotel i have ever stayed!
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

Belinda W., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Mining/Factory themed hotel
Simply loved the detailed design of
Avaliado 19 maio 2014

George J., Reino Unido
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, clean
room, breakfast, beach
I stayed there for 2 nights following my stag party for some much needed R&R, indigo pearl provided the perfect place for this. Great stay.
Avaliado 15 maio 2014

Maggie W., Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Decent hotel but noisy aircon
Beach. Near local restaurants. Unique decor
The lobby was nicely designed with unique industrial accent. But as we made our way to our rooms through a very dark hallway, we realised how noisy the aircons were and they were right outside of the rooms. Breakfast was good with wide varieties of food. Pool area was just decent. nothing special and staffs need better grooming because the guy who served us had really long dirty nails. All and all is an average hotel. I don't think i will go back there.
Avaliado 08 maio 2014

Helen L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
Great!
Friendly staff, private beach area, close to the airport
Avaliado 02 maio 2014

Leslie S., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Luxury in a Superb Location
Quality, gardens and decor
A wonderful hotel epitomising design and pleasant ambience. Friendly and attentive staff. Choice of swimming pools, including an adults only pool and separate children's pools. The décor and the landscaped gardens are just superb. I could not find any fault with this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Not far from the airport, near beautiful beaches and a National Park. I will definitely stay again if in Phuket.
Avaliado 01 maio 2014

Florian H., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
fantastic
design of hotel, fantastic breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Avaliado 24 abril 2014

Ian B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
WONDERFUL
POSITION, ROOMS AND FACILITIES
VERY GOOD INDEED
Avaliado 24 abril 2014

Gloria L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2014
tranquil
tasteful design with an attention to detail, attentive staff, great location
one of the best holidays I ever had - loved the design of the hotel and their attention to details - even the smallest thing like the corners of the bed was well thought out and beautifully executed. Dining places within the hotel were very very well-designed. I loved the location of the hotel - you step out of the hotel and onto the beach - naiyang beach is very quiet, very tranquil. the beach where you can just sit and watch the world go by. beautiful.
Avaliado 20 abril 2014

CHAN L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Very nice hotel. Love it!!
Great Design, great food, great place.
Great hotel with relaxing environment, pretty pool and delicious food inside. just love it!!
Avaliado 16 abril 2014