Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1182 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,1
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Leon, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Familiar ( 2 Adultos e 1 Criança)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2011
very bad
None
i have no idea how this managed to get such a decent rating. the location is terrible (6 blocks to the nearest restaurant, and even that was not good. hotel is in a area and it is not safe to walk outside at night we had to cancel our stay and rebook in a new hotel (for 3 nights on 4 rooms) safe yourself the time and money - do not stay here
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2011

Elaine, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2011
lovely hotel, close to airport
lovely hotel, close to airport but far from everything!
lovely hotel, close to airport but far from everything! The worst breakfast I had in Thailand. No mango nor mangosteen, even watermelon run out of stock!
Avaliado 30 novembro 2011

Andrea, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2011
beautiful hotel, A+++++ staff
relaxing haven
We were honeymooning and got upgraded to a pool room which was very nice amazing hotel deserves the five star rating. Great breakfast but the two dinner resturants were over priced we thought.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2011

Leon, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Familiar ( 2 Adultos e 1 Criança)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2011
unique design
great design, great staff
Room took a bit of getting used to as very strange layout. But the small details were awesome, simple things like staff lighting aroma oils and closing curtains each evening before you return to your room (and a pillow menu of 8 types of pillow to choose from) I did a good rate so was happy, but do not think it is worth close to full price.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2011

Jennifer, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2011
Resort with special touches
Direct Beach Access. Spa. & Brunch
we loved our 4 nights with indigo pearl. the design of the rooms were amazing with great detail, kinda felt like a stylish ny loft with infinity pool views. we were upgraded on arrival and loved our bathtub on the balcony ! the daybed on our private balcony was amazing and the staff light a bug coil in your balcony every night so you can relax without being eaten. you have your choice of 3 pools and the beach, the staff keep you topped up with fresh water ever you are and are soo helpful. you can order food and drinks every were too.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2011

Ben, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2011
Great choice if you want something a bit different
Large rooms, lovely pools, close to beach, good food, excellent staff
the hotel is a resort hotel but manages to avoid the 'resort' feel. it is well landscaped - lots of lush grounds and has a certain boutique feel. although it is pretty big, at no point do you feel overwhelmed. bedrooms are large and well appointed with a huge bath and large shower. bathroom accessories are good and not in daft little bottle. the bed itself was comfortable - soft without being too soft - and linen was clean. bedroom had two balconies and we were impressed with the turndown service which also arrives with a mosquito coil lit for you. nice touches - an ipod dock, good tv selection and attentive service from all levels of staff. and to top it all, the quirky decoration is nicely done.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2011

Dharmesh, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Familiar ( 2 Adultos e 1 Criança)
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2011
Great Hotel with great staff
close to airport, breakfast and staff that went out of their way.
we throughly enjoyed our stay at indigo pearl. the communication with the hotel prior to our arrival was excellent. the hotel and room (we stayed at d-bulk suite) was superb. the staff i can't praise highly enough as they went out of their way to attend to our every needs. we stayed for 6 days and just had a relaxing break. i wouldn't describe the beach as great nor private but equally it is a good stretch. if you just want to relax this is the hotel for you.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2011

Jeffrey, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2011
Fantastic hotal in great location
Everything was good. Service, rooms, pools and restaurants
I would recommend the Indigo Pearl to anyone. The beach is not too crowded with loads of great Thai restaurants. The hotel is very luxurious. Our room had its own garden. Definitely worth going for a suite. The hotel id based on a Tim Mining theme and everything seems to have been made bespoke from the spanner cutlery to the giant nut and bold loo roll holders. The main restaurant is apparently the best in phuket. And the service is fantastic. It's in a quieter part of the island which suited me fine. No night clubs or ladyboys. Just a luxurious hotel and some "real Thailand".
Avaliado 17 novembro 2011

Kiran, Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2011
the best hotel i've ever stayed in!
Staff is willing to go the extra mile for you
indigo pearl ensures you have the perfect experience. they check on you & the room & even if you dont place out the sign for clean up, they ensure the room is done up while your out & keep stock of what's needed.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2011

Corey, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2011
Stunning grounds and lovely food, staff and rooms
gardens, proximity to beach and cheap eats.
Enjoyed every aspect of it. The breakfasts were amazing and pools a truly relaxing aspect to the day. There wasnt one thing id have to pick at or be critical on - would recommend it and would go back.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2011


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: