Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1177 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,1
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Jessica, Austrália
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Peaceful oasis
quiet and romantic
we stayed for our honeymoon It was a really peaceful resort with adults pool several restaurants to dine at and activities and beach nearby We did a cooking class which was great fun The restaurants were really good we ate at 2 of them and they were reasonably priced It is close to the airport. But quite a drive to patong area if u want shops and nightlife Great resort to chill out and relax We also went to the massage by the beach which was along a row of restaurants with local and western snacks
Avaliado 30 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

mei, China
Grupos
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
love this hotel
nice and fashion big room, smell very good
wondefull, lovely, fashion comfortable nice hotel.
Avaliado 24 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Angelo, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Fantastic
Quietness, beautiful rooms and grounds, great service
Avaliado 10 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

MATTHEW, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Great hotel
Quality of the facilities, food, and staff
Avaliado 01 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Guoming, Singapura
Grupos
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Not value for money, expected more
Restaurant, empty beach, rustic design
Go straight to the points: 1. Frequent blackouts. The electricity runs on generators.. 2. There's a pungent smell from the shower water on my 3rd day. 3. Door to the balcony couldn't open.. faulty lock. 4. Wifi is not good, hardly got any connection in the room.. best spot may be at the lobby. When you do get wifi, it will be cut after 10 mins? 5. The fabrics on the furniture's are old and worn, they should change most of their fabrics. 6. Some of the lamps along the corridors are cheap bulbs, clearly replacing the "nicer, original" lamps. 7. They use a temporary water filter to clean the pool, and pool number 1 and 3 were closed for about 2 to 3 weeks.. I only got to enjoy pool 2, during my 5 days stay. Conclusion: I expected much more for the price I paid.. and at least the facilities should be of a minimum standard and quality.
Avaliado 01 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Carmela, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Fantastic place
Staff were consistently kind and helpful. The way the hotel was built true to its "tin mine" motif is quite amazing. Location being just walking distance to a nice quiet beach is excellent.
Simply awesome!
Avaliado 31 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Chin, Malásia
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Charming & lovely
Customer service, hotel environment, Room
Been here in 2009 and now after 6 years, the hotel is still well maintained and the service level is even better. Hotel is charming with many small details that make it unique and special. Overall very comfortable stay in Indigo Pearl.
Avaliado 29 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

laura, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Fantastic
Decor, Clean, Friendly
Avaliado 26 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Veeravi, Tailândia
Casal
Suite com Cama Pearl
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
Avaliado 06 maio 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

JI, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Suite com piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Avaliado 29 abril 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: